We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Phenomenal Four Seasons music!”
Review of Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Oslo
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Phenomenal Four Seasons music!”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

A good story, talented cast and fantastic music! Most of the hits were before my time, but I knew 95% of them. Instant post-show iTunes download will come naturally :-)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BoAOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,943 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,816
    847
    197
    67
    16
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“One of the best Musicals on Broadway”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I liked the actor that plays the main role of Frankie Valli, the music keep you going and entertains a lot., and it is based on a true story. I saw it twice thats how much I liked !!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lourdes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Show time”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Excellent show, that had the whole theatre on its feet with a standing ovation.
Watch the drink prices which are expensive as you get a beaker to drink from and take home......

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jersey Boys”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

fantastic performance . A great tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Excellent show, great talent

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeley, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Musical”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

My friend and I enjoyed the music and dancing. My friend and I are in our 60's so we could appreciate the music. The seating in the August Wilson theatre was a bit "close" not much leg space. Other than that, the experiance was good.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank fernecia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Boys also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Boys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing