We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent, excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
laval, quebec
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent, excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

What a wonderful way to complete a trip to NYC - Broadway at its best. The cast of this show were brilliant. It was a trip down memory lane, not to be missed!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank jooley56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,968 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,832
    852
    198
    70
    16
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vance, Alabama
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Songs and Cast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

This musical is about Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Being someone in his early 30's I never realized how many hit songs this group had. My wife and I went to this show and we absolutely loved it. The cast can sing amazing!! The theater was nice and clean. We sat in the mezzanie and we could see very well. We had a great time and would recommend this to anyone thinking of going to see a Broadway Show.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Julian's, Malta
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“very impressive show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

I must admit I am not an avid fan of shows however after having seen this show , I am now mre eager to go and see a show then ever befor. Well I had been to see a couple of shows before this however this show was surely one of the best we've seen. I had no idea of the four seasons or of Frankie Valli however after the show i now have some of their songs which i listen to frequently. The singing was great and the script was witty . The only hitch in this otherwise great evening was a delay in the start of the show due to a member of the audience falling ill. A very enjoable evening and I surely have no regrets and i actualy encourage friends to go see this show . So should you want a fun evening , ensure you go watch this show .

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank greatrelax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
Level Contributor
84 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Our Ears Adored You”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

We have seen Franke Valle twice and this was a pretty good reproduction. Interesting to know the back story now.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sultan1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New york
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Jersey Boys on Broadway is excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

Absolutely loved it.We didn't even know it was about the Four Seasons so the music was a great suprirse, the singing was excellent, and the story was interesting.Highly recommend this show to everyone.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank arkblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Boys also viewed

New York City, NY
 

Been to Jersey Boys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing