We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in NYC.”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
blairmare...
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“Perfect stay in NYC.”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great accomodation Couldn't have asked for a better stay while here in New York from New Zealand!
I will definitely be coming back next time I'm in NYC the stay has been perfect!
Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Thank you! Am happy that you enjoyed your stay at my place.

Look forward to the next time. Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment with a spectacular host!”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this apartment over the summer for my summer study abroad program. The concerige services was very helpful and the in house chief was a delicious bonus! I would definitely recommend staying here especially for the price. Definite bang for your buck!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you Cassie you was a wonderful guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LANCE B
1 review
“Comfortable and cozy, Clean”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I visit New York city over the summer with me and my husband we had a wonderful time in Dianne apartment it was clean she has a personal concierge that comes in and change the linen like if you're in a hotel. I would definitely stay at her apartment when we return back next year. We didn't get a chance to experience the personal chef because we had so many other things to do but we would definitely do it when we return back I recommend her APARTMENT.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thanks Lance see you both next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence...
2 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing