We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Central Park Bike Tours
from $45.00
More Info
from $22.52
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $26.92
More Info
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveler rating
680
265
105
71
110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
680
265
105
71
110
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

We had a very enjoyable morning, very knowledgeable guide, good bikes, good pace for us oldies, all in all a very good tour.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fewingsst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

It was great, no problem with the bikes or rental and return, they hold onto your driving license till the bike return. A friend visiting from outside the country and I got the bikes and did the tour on our own since I'm from NYC and live near the park. You need more time on the bike, rentals are located at least 10 -15 min walk from the park.

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Srikanth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

All went well, good quality and working bicycles
The MAP provided helped well
I recommend this supplier.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pierre_francois53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

I went with my 13 year old son and we both thought it was great . Having the guide built our confidence as well as our knowledge of New York .

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dsjb_woodlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

There were too many of us (over 15) and a mix of abilities. At least four of us (mother and son, mother and daughter) fell behind multiple times. When it because hot and people removed their lime green helmets - we couldn't catch up to our group because we couldn't identify them. The leader wore plain clothes so he was hard to spot from the back of the pack. Eventually we lost our group and used phone navigation to return the bikes back to home base. I wish I would have just rented a bike and gone at my own pace.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Ranger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews