We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, close to everything!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
coniraike...
Salem, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great stay, close to everything!”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great time staying in the apartment. Walter, the agent onsite, was very accommodating and helpful. Very clean. We were just minutes from Times Square, many restaurants, and theaters.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vma-223
Hoschton, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Theater Location”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you are looking for something close to the Theater district, but not directly in the middle of it, this would be a great fit. Walking distance from all the shows and plenty of local food options. We had a family of four with two adult children and slept comfortably in this apartment. All our needs were met and Pierre made sure our stay was comfortable.We would stay here again recommend this for anyone looking for a midtown location.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Ohio
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrahamE37...
Parramatta, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice and central apartment”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed my stay at this apartment. 2 nice bedrooms and it had everything we needed. It was very close to Times square and were able to get assistance when we needed it easily.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanette...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Renter”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Great communication with owners. Easy to walk to, lots of places to eat nearby. Sleeps 5 easily. Recommend more towels for larger parties of 5. Another mirror in the front room for primping. We left some umbrellas hopefully others can use.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Hi Jeanette.

Thanks for your recommendations and the umbrellas too!
I'm glad to hear that you had a good time in my apartment.

Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DJL47
Gladstone, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice location in mid-town.”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We needed a place for two couples to spend a weekend in New York. This apartment was very clean and in a convenient location to the 42nd St Subway, Times Square, the theater district and a short walk to the mid-town piers. We walked to a show, some great dining, a cruise at pier 83, and even walked back from the Empire State building. The apartment was clean and well outfitted. We had one minor maintenance issue that the owner had fixed immediately while we were there. Our only recommendation to future renters is look at the proposed rent closely. The add says they can adjust rents. The advertised rate for 4 adults is $275 a night, our rent was slightly higher (~$325 a night). In the end it was well worth it, and a much better deal than a hotel, or even Airbnb.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie The...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New York apartment”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice comfortable 2 bedroom apartment that was clean and close to all amenities. The downside to this was noice level from the street at times. Walter was our link person and he was very helpful and responsive. I would recommend this apartment and hope to return again .

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing