We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great authentic Italian pizza! ”
Review of Numero 28 Pizzeria

Numero 28 Pizzeria
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #55 of 16,393 Restaurants in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Greenwich Village
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friends and I have visited this gem numerous times. We have tried the pizza and oh my god! So tasty!!! The best one in town! Highly recommended. Desserts are quite tasty as well. Service is top notch.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank noheliachaase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,001)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,001 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best pizzeria in NYC.

You guys also have to try the tiramisù! One of the best I have ever tried

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank B3111WFandreav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

I really like this place.
Possibly my favorite restaurant in Nyc.
The pizza is fantastic and their Spaghetti 28 is also delicious.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank goinforit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Delicious pizza, artichoke salad, and friendly staff at one of the prettiest blocks in the city. Plenty of outdoor seating, you never wait long for your food, and they’re very accommodating to pop-ins. Love this place!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank eTime101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Food, service and the environment was absolutely awesome. Best pizza around. We feel like we’re back in Italy!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Owen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Numero 28 Pizzeria also viewed

 
New York City, NY
 

Been to Numero 28 Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing