We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS”
other travelers have booked this property
Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom
Bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Livingroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Den area
Floorplan
Main Lobby
Indoor Lounge
Rooftop
Rooftop
Rooftop
View from flat
Night view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a location.... 25 minute walk from Times Square and all the sites. The view from the living room and bedroom is amazing - AND WHAT A VIEW FROM THE ROOFTOP. The apartment is exactly as it is described on the website. The owner was extremely efficient and nice to deal with via text.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tyler A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great View, needs upgraded”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The view is very nice. Check-in was easy. The roof-top is very nice. The queen size bed in the bedroom is a foam mattress over a base and is about 6 inches too small as shown in my picture below. The furniture is torn in the living room and needs to be updated. There are not any paper towels or wash clothes provided . The small den area should not be considered a sleeping area as it also is a foam mattress bent and put on top of some piece of furniture. The pillows are stained and I pointed it out to Sarah who asked if we would mind if she just covered them. There is not a door man but a front desk clerk who at check in you are told not to notify him with any issues. Also, I had to give Sarah took a photo of my credit card so be prepared. This place has the potential of being top notch but some money needs to be put into the until.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanty I
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location is good, walking distance to Times Sqr & lots of restaurants. Apartment building is ok, laundry facility really useful. View from the top of apt building is great. Sara, the manager was very nice & helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CynthiaMo...
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun trip”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great time in the City. There was a snow storm while we were there and it was interesting to see the differences and similarities to our part of the country. My daughter got to see her first Broadway show and I became "cool."

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz W
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect position just out of town”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Just two blocks from Times Square and near cheaper restaurants. Perfect quiet spot in large block. View to die for from the window

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Thanks for your review.
Your review is very important for us.
Hope you visit again later!
Have a good day.

Best regards
Samuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Thanks for your review.
Your review is very important for us.
Cleaning fee is $80 (not $100) and late night check in fee is $20.
If you paid more, please let me know. I'll refund it.
Since the apartment management changed the gym door system from use the key to finger print, there is nothing I can provide to guests so I deleted all gym pictures. I know someone really want to use the gym. sorry about that.
Hope you visit again later!
Have a good day.

Best regards
Samuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing