We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, Amazing, Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
2nd smaller Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd smaller Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
2nd smaller Bedroom
View from the window in livingroom.
View of are stylish open concept livingroom and kitchen.
Huge Master bedroom, addition full bed not pictured
Both beds in master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing, Amazing, Amazing”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was The first time I had ever did anything like this and I have to say I was really skeptical no that's not the word Scared.. Yea Scared, being in a different state meeting new people and not going the traditional Hotel route Never mind the Fact I watch too many movies..lol But my Worries and fears quickly dwindled away when I met Margot .. Love Love Love .. her greeting was so Warm she met us at the front door she showed us around the home and Kept it real... Letting us know our options from the start ... her hospitality gave us a family feel like no other and I appreciate that .. she suggested different areas to visit and good Eats; we even got some cool treads from her Boutique Just below where we were staying....I cant wait to visit again...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane N
Chepstow, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. Home from home in Brooklyn, loads of character, super easy to get into Manhattan and great for when you've had enough of being a tourist. Stayed here with my teenage daughter. No problems with subway at night after Broadway etc. - felt safe, plenty of people around. Margot and Baba great hosts - even getting up at 4.30am to see us into the taxi to the airport. Thank you for a great week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bedding
Liked least: location and noise
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing