We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brooklyn Apartment Accomodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
miktan201...
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brooklyn Apartment Accomodation”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

If you are after apartment accomodation in Brooklyn, which has a great location, close to the subway, clean and homely with accomodating and effortless hosts, this is the Apartment for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naggz
Goodna, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just like a snicker”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Sweet but yet paced with everything need to have an enjoyable stay . Clean comfortable and on a quite block but close to coffee shops, dairy’s, and supermarkets .
We are having a great stay because it is so close to the train lines . It’s such a safe neighbourhood that we are in and out of the borough all the time day or night ...
just lovin it..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giovanni...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great studio apt - good location”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I really enjoyed my stay at this studio apt. Great bases to visit NYC, close to the metro and well-connected to JFK airport. The apt was very comfortable and clean and hosts very kind and thoughtful. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David J
1 review
“Fantastic fantastic fantastic”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was everything you need! Just like the description- comfortable and cozy. Jon was AMAZING. So kind, so easy-going, and SO willing to help. He was always down to answer questions and everything was prepared and ready for us upon arrival. Great location super close to A and C trains. Easy to get around Brooklyn and whip into Manhattan. Would definitely stay here again. CUTE neighbourhood too. Loved the trees. Everything you need is close too- grocery stores, bars, coffee shops, you name it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali_G999
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant base in Brooklyn”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything about our stay was fab. Great communications from Asha & John from the get go.

The Studio is in a typical brownstone and has everything you need including a very comfy bed & fab shower, the water,coke & yoghurts in the fridge came in really handy.

The subway was only 3 blocks away and 7 mins to downtown Manhatten & 20mins to upper Manhatten

John & his family were really accommodating even letting us keep our bags in the flat instead of paying storage on our last day.

All in all a great place to stay in NY!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam W
Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I felt welcome from booking to check out. Owners could not have been nicer. Very clean and apartment felt big for the New York area. I enjoyed having a small kitchen and how stocked it was upon arrival for my use during the week. I had to spend a day in the apartment not feeling well. I was so thankful for the amenities in the apartment and the quiet Brooklyn neighborhood. If you are looking for a nice quiet place to stay after a day of city noise and exhausted from all the walking you have done as a tourist then this is the place for you. Really enjoyed the week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra_Qu...
Toulouse, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Confortable appartement in Brooklyn close to subway to Manhattan”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Confortable, nice and clean appartement with everything you could need. It is in line with the pictures online.
It is very close to the A express line to manhattan (5min walking). On our arrival, the fridge was filled with bagel, water,milk ...
John was nice and kind.
All was well.
Many thanks to Asha and John.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing