We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The 3C's, Comfy, Clean and Convenient”
other traveler has booked this property
Sunny Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Sunny Master bedroom
Spacious Living/Dining area
Full sized Sofa Bed in Living Room
Cable TV, premium channels, and free Wifi
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, electric coffee maker, French press, coffee and tea provided
second bedroom with twin bed and trundle bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MadRosa70
1 review
“The 3C's, Comfy, Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Anja and Pedro's charming Brooklyn apartment. The location was great and close to the subway and cafes/shops. We were able to get around (Brooklyn and Manhattan) easily without a car. The apartment was clean and had super soft bath towels (which is such a luxury when traveling). Ajna was very accommodating and her hospitality was the best - both of which were greatly appreciated. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro D
1 review
“Brooklyn 2016”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Anja and Pedro's beautiful Brooklyn apartment. The location was great and close to the subway and cafes/shops. We were able to get around (Brooklyn and Manhattan) easily without a car. The apartment was clean and had super soft bath towels (which is such a luxury when traveling). Ajna was very accommodating and her hospitality was the best - both of which were greatly appreciated. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dosaguas7...
California Hot Springs, California
1 review
“Great stay in clean and spacious Brooklyn apartment”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Ajna and Pedro's Brooklyn apartment was great, just as described. Ajna was very helpful and left plenty of information about the local area. We found the area to be very safe and the local people we're very friendly. We ate at the Cuban restaurant Ajna recommended - very good. We also found a small local supermarket where we had breakfast. We all enjoyed our stay and can definitely recommend Ajna's and Pedro's apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bk2augirl
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Perfect Brownstone Brooklyn vacation spot!”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Ajna and Pedro's place was light-filled, immaculate and very comfortable (and so convenient to lots of different neighborhoods!). It was more than enough space for two, and seems like a great place for traveling families, groups of friends, or a couple who want to spread out and feel like they live in tree-lined Brooklyn for awhile. The area is very convenient, close to different train lines and easy to get to Manhattan or many other Bk neighborhoods that are worth visiting. The hosts were friendly and really helpful with suggestions for places to eat and conveniences in the neighborhood, but there is also total privacy - with a private entrance, and everything being very separate from their downstairs apartment. It's a great space that I could see being a lovely long-term rental too - everything you need is in the apt, and anything else you could want is easily accessible in the neighborhood. Ajna & Pedro were great - will definitely send friends in from out of town to them, and hope to stay in their apt again if the need arises. Thanks!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
potter181...
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing