We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience Empire State Building
from $41.37
More Info
from $64.00
More Info
from $59.88
More Info
New York CityPASS
1,668 Reviews
from $132.00
More Info
Reviews (86,537)
Filter reviews
86,537 results
Traveler rating
55,552
20,623
6,729
2,149
1,484
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
55,552
20,623
6,729
2,149
1,484
Show reviews that mention
All reviews express pass observation deck new york empire state top of the rock vip tickets views are amazing bucket list beautiful building statue of liberty central park floor elevator esb nyc security observatory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 86,537 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our time at the Empire State Building, it was our first stop as soon as we arrived!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived just as the sun was setting which was a perfect time to visit. Went on a Sunday evening and there were no lines, we zipped right through. the 86th floor is a 'deck' with open air (windy!) and breathtaking views. Isn't a complete visit to NYC without going up the ESB!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank CindyMNTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Something that has to be done. Well worth the cost. As you would imagine unbelievable views of New York.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rogerbE5063TL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great tour with a wonderful exhibit about the construction of the Empire State Building. The are also a lot of photos of celebrities who have visited the observation deck, which are fun. And you can't beat the scenery on the deck itself, especially at night!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sherpa554970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience. Engaged the children and adults, displays were great, staff was upbeat and friendly

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wpellicio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews