We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent experience/plane ride

Anna, the pilot, was polite and knowledgeable. A great smooth ride and we even waved via the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Expedition65275
via mobile
Fun! Fun! Fun!

The sights were great and the pilot (Anna) was informative and helpful. The plane was comfortable... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
995donh
,
Middletown, Delaware
via mobile
Read all 1,014 reviews
  
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveler rating
970
32
5
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
970
32
5
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plane ride great flight the outer banks great pilot minute flight awesome experience longer flight air tour great ride next year explained everything oregon inlet the wright brothers memorial kitty hawk bi plane bucket list a lot of fun
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018

Drivers were really friendly and Demostrated their skills on control of the airplane. I love the amazing view from the sky, and I liked the different options available. We could choose from budge accessibility or longer ride. I recommend this company, its a fun with family and friends.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adventure42299220373
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

The experience was great! Simple, easy booking. Quaint and small airport, fun and easy to get along with pilot team. The plane was cute and small, the view was incredible. Best experience we had on the Outer Banks!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Inspire67123214210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

Always a great time. We do it every year and will keep going. They are always so nice and they are great with kids.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dream02279404613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

I’m a pilot and love to fly. It was great to see the Outer Banks from a different perspective. The views are worth the trip. Staff was friendly.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

John was great. My wife is not the most comfortable flyer, but the flight was smooth, information interesting and sites were spectacular. It was a beautiful day and flight.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews