We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff were very friendly. We were made to feel very...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank MrsWendyP
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (782)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

573 - 579 of 782 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stefan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We stayed here one night post cruise. We had a king room and a double room that were connected. Very Large rooms. We stayed on the second floor, less noisy, no elevator. Hall way smelled, room was clean, bathroom needed some work such as calking and such you may find in any older hotel. Well worth the money $54.00 plus tax per night. Nice pool area and hot tub. Close to things, Denny's attached to hotel with free breakfast included, plenty to eat for free. Bar, steak house and more right across the street. Would definitely stay here again. Maybe not for a week but efficient for a couple of nights.Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel in a U shape ask for a room overlooking the pool or you will see Lowe's parking lot or other stores.

Room Tip: we chose an upstairs room as they are generally quieter as far as people walking over you. Hotel is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CruiseNPlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Hi Sherry,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes you are right we are a 2 story walk up. However, we do our best to make sure those who perferr or need ground floor recieves it. We also use air freshner which we are finding from guest like yourself is not always pleasant for them. We now have changed to an air sanitazer instead. I hope this is more pleasant for our guest since it shouldn't leave a smell of any kind.
If there is anything we can do for you on your next visit with please let us know when making your reservation. Thank you again Sherry for taking the time and letting us know about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Judo B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Doreena E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jodi P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Deanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
12.8 mi away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
0.1 mi away
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Price Range: $94 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing