We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Nearby Hotels
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
$91
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveler rating
145
187
196
129
167
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
187
196
129
167
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny's restaurantbacon or sausageroom was cleankennedy spacespace coastspace centercouponksc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 824 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2011

Welcoming Reception.Very quiet but this could be due to time of year.Plenty of car parking & usual toiletries. Only real complaint was the set breakfast at the attached Denny's comprising of 2 pancakes, 2 eggs, 2 meats + drink. Whilst ok for 1 morning would be repetitious if staying more than one night. Excellent broadband connection. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happywanderer35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2011

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. The time you were here the hotel was quiet but we had many rooms booked. The breakfast voucher we issue to our guests can also be used as a "credit" towards something else. It keeps the the breakfast from being repetitious or should they prefer something totally different. It would be a pleasure to have you stay with us again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

After careful review of motels in this area, we chose the Ramada, and have now stayed there twice in the last couple of months. This Ramada is a great location if you need to be in the Titusville area, is clean, quiet, great parking, and FREE breakfast at the Denny's located onsite. The rooms are priced so reasonable I could not believe it...I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else on our next trip there.

Room Tip: Both times I have stayed there I had a room in the back. Parking easy, quiet and private.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanned1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2011

Joanned, it has been our pleasure to have had you both as a repeat customer. Yes, we work hard to make sure our rooms are clean, neat & comfortable. We are very localized to all attractions with easy access to I - 95 & U.S. 1. The voucher for the Free Denny's Breakfast is our way to say "Thank You" for staying with us. We do have affordable rates which is great. Thank you and we look forward to having you again at Ramada Inn, Titusville, Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Great location if you're interested in touring the Kennedy Space Center (short drive). We stayed here for the Endeavour launch (which was unbelievable!) and were very happy with this hotel. It's a standard, economy hotel but it was fine for us. It's clean, basic and safe and it also has a Dennys located in the hotel and a restaurant called "Durangos" across the street which we went to quite a bit. Durangos also (at least when we were there) had a great drink special-two for one drinks during happy hour. Can't beat that! :)

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBee47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Ellen Y, Director of Sales at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2011

Thank you TravelBeed47 for a good review. Yes, we are very localized which is great for anyone visiting the Space Coast area. Being from New York and recently have moved here seeing the launch for the first time was amazing. It was fantastic watching it and thinking " I'm living history in the making". Now it's even more amazing watching the rockets take off. They are louder but just as exciting. I hope you get a chance to see one take off. Yes we may be a basic hotel like most hotels anywhere but we also offer a business center, meeting room, outdoor pool, jacuzzi, Children's playground and other amenities. We have interior corridor with secure keyed entry. Yes I must agree our rooms are very clean & comfortable but our guests don't spend much time in them since they are here to do many other things. Yes, it is great to have Denny's right off our lobby for our guests but there are many other restaurants that we recommend. Durangos is located across the road from us that our guests frequent and rave their happy hour 2 for 1. You just can't beat that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Rooms were clean; we got a voucher to Denny's with a good breakfast. Hot tub was comfortably warm.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annklx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Just what we were looking for....a standard+ economy lodging.....cleanness.....plus a pool and Denny's restaurant..... plus (free) shuttle service to Port Canaveral......at very affordable rates.....What do you want more ???....if not that the staff was very helpfull, espacially Ketan, the manager !

Would return...

Room Tip: Request a Pool side....
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoBolts4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews