We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All-in-one”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Just what we were looking for....a standard+ economy lodging.....cleanness.....plus a pool and Denny's restaurant..... plus (free) shuttle service to Port Canaveral......at very affordable rates.....What do you want more ???....if not that the staff was very helpfull, espacially Ketan, the manager !

Would return...

Room Tip: Request a Pool side....
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoBolts4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (762)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

662 - 668 of 764 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2011

We have stayed here on more than one occasion to visit with friends. I recommend getting a Suit so that you have a microwave oven and refrigerator at no extra charge. Otherwise there is a $10 charge for each per night. The rooms are large and the beds are comfy. They charge for a pet $20 per night. And the rooms do not smell. You receive tickets for breakfast per day of stay. There is an outdoor pool that is well kept. There is a Walmart nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RLFLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Stopped to spend the night on our way home from vacation for two simple reasons: pet friendly rooms available ($10 fee), and reasonable price (and still honoring a local coupon!) on Labor Day when other nearby hotels were raising prices for the holiday. To our pleasant surprise the young lady at the front desk checked us in quickly and was even very helpful in pointing us to a restaurant nearby for a snack. The room was neat and clean, and the cleaning staff that we met in the halls were friendly. Breakfast in the morning comes in the form of a voucher to the Denny's attached to the hotel where we were served quickly and by friendly staff as well. Nothing too fancy but I would absolutely stay again when passing through the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lb422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights - clean, all amenities you would expect in a moderately priced hotel plus, the hotel offers a free breakfast at the Denny's restaurant which is attached to the hotel. We were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferI54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Ive been there for one night after a day driving from Miami. The next day i would visit
the Nasa Kenedy Space Center. Everything was ok. The room was large and confortable. There was a nice swimming pool. I parked very close to my room, very convenient. The breakfast was at Dennys, attached to the hotel. I got my tickets to the KSP at the hotel. I would surely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinhoPorto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

We stayed in one of the suites for a week getting our sailboat in a nearby boatyard ready for a trip . Many of the furnnishings were threadbare and there was a dampy moldy smell to the place . All I can say is that it was very clean and that everything in the suite worked. Our deal included" free"breakfast in Dennys and it was OK but you had to pay a small fee for extra bacon and such. All in all it was OK for our purpose but I would have been very disappointed if I had booked it for a special occation. It really needs a refurb !

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuire w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The room was very clean, the staff was most helpful, the breakfast was good, but best of all, the price. These days everyone is looking for a bargain and this place was well worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatWs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
19.7 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Price Range: $75 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing