We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for our stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights - clean, all amenities you would expect in a moderately priced hotel plus, the hotel offers a free breakfast at the Denny's restaurant which is attached to the hotel. We were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferI54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (782)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

683 - 689 of 782 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2011

Ive been there for one night after a day driving from Miami. The next day i would visit
the Nasa Kenedy Space Center. Everything was ok. The room was large and confortable. There was a nice swimming pool. I parked very close to my room, very convenient. The breakfast was at Dennys, attached to the hotel. I got my tickets to the KSP at the hotel. I would surely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinhoPorto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

We stayed in one of the suites for a week getting our sailboat in a nearby boatyard ready for a trip . Many of the furnnishings were threadbare and there was a dampy moldy smell to the place . All I can say is that it was very clean and that everything in the suite worked. Our deal included" free"breakfast in Dennys and it was OK but you had to pay a small fee for extra bacon and such. All in all it was OK for our purpose but I would have been very disappointed if I had booked it for a special occation. It really needs a refurb !

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuire w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The room was very clean, the staff was most helpful, the breakfast was good, but best of all, the price. These days everyone is looking for a bargain and this place was well worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatWs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The price was reasonable and the ammenities were just as described. If we are ever back in the area this is definitely where we will stay. Thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shawne40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

We stayed here for three nights covering our visit to Kennedy for the Astronaut Hall of Fame weekend. We had a ground floor room which was spacious and clean, with free
smellies. We were pleasantly surprised to get the free breakfasts at Dennies as it wasnt mentioned on web site when we booked. We dont eat a lot for breakfast so it was just enough for us. We didnt get time to use the pool but it looked ok. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very good rate. However, tried to book in the night before shuttle launch and rate had trebled so we slept on floor at space centre instead!! Cant blame them for making the most of it. Would definitely book again. Suited us fine.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mazzamart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

We booked via Hotwire for $42. Considering that includes two breakfasts at Denny's (a "mini" slam that has two eggs, two pancakes, two bacons/sausages and free coffee/juice) it's an unbeatable deal. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. There is a computer for use in lobby. Nothing fancy but if we are to be in the neighborhood again we'll definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank azuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
12.8 mi away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
0.1 mi away
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Price Range: $94 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing