We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Nearby Hotels
$129
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
$91
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$59
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
167
239
157
68
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
239
157
68
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffleskennedy space centerrefrigerator and microwavewould stay here againstaff was very friendlyfront desk stafffree breakfastport canaveralhot breakfastspace coastmotelcruiseihopcerealinterstateflorida
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 668 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2014

With AAA, the price was great but the hotel had problems. There was no elevator for the second floor rooms; the air conditioner didn't work properly making it quite stuffy in the room; sink and lights in the bathroom were much too low for use by even my 5"3" height.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle B, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Thank you for leaving us a review of our property, Ida! We are pleased you were happy with the value but very sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your stay. Our property is an older one and unfortunately does not have an elevator; however, we do have first floor rooms for those guests that don't wish to use the stairs. Anytime our guests experience anything concerning we go above and beyond to make it right for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Everything was ship shape. Service was good, front desk folks greeted us with smiles and were able to answer the few questions we had. Our room was ready. It was clean and well appointed. The (included) breakfast was well done with a variety of foods, everything from dry or hot cereals, waffles, eggs, toast, bagels, juices and more .

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsha4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle B, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our wonderful Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast offerings during your stay and you found your room to be clean and well appointed! We do our very best to provide all the comforts of home to our guests and to deliver outstanding customer service. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

There's another chain of hotels that says "we will leave the light on for you" but it's really true in the case of this Quality Inn. The day we spent traveling and finally decided to call it quits we rode in about 8:30 p.m and the desk clerk could not have been nicer. The room was clean the bathroom was well stocked and the shower was awesome. Even without a discount from AAA the price was reasonable. Thumbs up!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kahunafla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle B, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Kahuna, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center hotel! We take great pride in recruiting and investing in all of our staff members. We are thrilled to hear you received a great customer service experience. Our goal is provide you with exceptional service! Please do come and visit us again here on the Space Coast. Thank you again for letting others know about our Titusville, Florida hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We stayed at the Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center for one night before going on a cruise out of Port Canaveral. The price is very reasonable, the room was clean with no smell, and the staff friendly. I would think they would do some upgrading in the future. The door did not seal well, so there was a breeze coming through the door. There is no elevator to the 2nd level, so if you have trouble with steps be sure you get a first floor. The breakfast was fine; however they are badly in need of a new toaster. You get a free appetizer at a local steak restaurant by saying you are staying at this hotel. We would stay there again for a one night stay.

Room Tip: If you don't mind first floor, you won't have to carry your baggage up the stairs. It is near a highway, so make sure you are away from that part of the hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nannacallie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be a good value for the money. We are glad that you enjoyed our free breakfast and the free appetizer coupons we have. I do apologize that there was a draft in your room. Please always feel free to let our staff know of any maintenance issues and we will address them ASAP. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Currently in the hotel.
4 people on the reservation. Wouldn't it make sense that there would be towels and washcloths for everyone checked in? 3 towels and two washcloths? So now I'm waiting for my husband to return to the room with towels so we can all shower.

Not only that, but the bathroom smells of pure urine and if we don't keep the door shut, the smell comes into the sleeping area.

This is definitely my last stay here. If I hadn't driven 15 hours yesterday and was too exhausted to find a different hotel, I wouldn't have stayed this time.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank GuestFrom21801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle B, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2015

Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't receive enough towels and washcloths in your room. Often times we don't know how many occupants are per room and we actually include our standard count as required by Choice Hotels. Our staff is always happy to bring extras to your room as well! We want our guests to be extremely comfy and happy. We would have happily moved you to another room had we known you were unhappy. We are always here to make it right for you! In future please know that, and if there is anyway we can make it right please give us a call. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews