We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
GreenLeadersSilver level
Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“breakfast”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Nice and easy to hotel off freeway and close to town. Wish for a better choice for breakfast though like eggs and pancakes. Hard to get to Waffle iron when only choice is Waffles and Biskets and Gravy. Nice pool very clean and peaceful. very easy to get to the beaches and the lab road to see Gators. We was able to check in early so we could see our grand kids and spend time with our own kids why there. Very quite and got a sound sleep. Over all it was a great stay and for the price you can't go wrong. I would tell everyone to sty there if in the area. give it a 10

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Jeff, thank you for your recommendation of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. We are so pleased that our hotel could suit your needs while visiting family in the area. We do apologize for the congestion in the breakfast area. We have plans for building an expanded breakfast area in the next year or so. Hopefully this will allow those enjoying the breakfast to be able to easily access our breakfast options without too much of a wait. Thank you again for your comments!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    230
    148
    63
    30
See reviews for
227
217
38
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed November 9, 2013

The service and quality of your hotel were excellent and the cost was very reasonable. I request that you add items to the breakfast such as warm eggs (not hardboiled) and bacon/sausage. The current breakfast is mostly high sugar food that many can not eat.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Mark, thank you so much for your review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and our rooms to be clean and a good value. We try to offer a decent selection on our free breakfast (biscuits and gravy, cereal, fresh fruit, boiled eggs, yogurt, pastries, juice and coffee. We know that it does not meet with many diets and we apologize for this limitation. Because of budget constraints, we have to go with the more popular choices that our guests and our brand demand. However, our Titusville hotel is located right across the street from an IHOP restaurant so that guests have considerable choices for breakfast if they desire something more or something different than what we offer. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Close to restaurants and shopping and a pleasant ride to KSC. Wonderful staff. Our third time here this year. Very accommodating. We called on a Saturday morning and asked for early checkin and a crib in the room and we would be there in an hour. They had the crib in the room when we arrived! Walked to the restaurant next store for lunch and back for the nap for our 2 yr old.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pineknoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Thank you for your review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with enough to make us your preferred Titusville hotel. As you mentioned, we are convenient to several restaurants. There is an IHOP right across the parking lot from our hotel, a Subway only 1/10 of a mile away, a Cracker Barrel across the street, a Dairy Queen, KFC, McDonald's, Denny's, and a steakhouse all within about 1,000 feet of our hotel. Thanks again for telling other travelers about us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed here due to proximity to Kennedy Space Centre - only 10 minutes away. For the very competitive cost you get a nice room and tasty breakfast. The wifi worked well in the room and ihop was within walking distance.

Like any hotel you get what you pay for, and with this stay you get very good value for how much is charged.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Jason, thank you so much for your review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be a good value. Although we are not the Hilton, we do try to offer guests some great amenities like free high speed wi-fi, free breakfast, a heated outdoor pool, and flat screen TVs. With competitive prices and amenities like these, we feel we have a recipe for happy guests. Thank you again for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAINT PETERSBURG
Level 6 Contributor
283 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 303 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We spent one night here in conjunction with a visit to Titusville and the Enchanted Forest Sanctuary. The hotel is convenient to the interstate, has a free breakfast, and a Cracker Barrel is within easy walking distance. Our room was good size with a king bed, couch and fridge. However, the air and fridge were not turned on when we checked so the room was very hot and uncomfortable. I don’t think the fridge ever did cool off. I tried to use the safe, which has an extra daily charge added, but there were no lights and I assume the battery was dead. The main problem, however, was the Internet not working. When I complained, I got the old excuse “it must be your laptop.” I finally got a call from their Internet service provider and he reset something and it worked for a short time and then went off again so we just gave up. Overall, I felt this hotel was quite a bit under the normal standard for a Quality Inn.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ERIC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Eric, we are sorry that our hotel could not meet your expectations. Usually we turn the A/C on in rooms if they are reserved in advance. If we don't know that a guest will be checking in, we don't have time to chill the room in advance. Regarding the fridge, I apologize. Often times guests will unplug appliances to get more electrical outlets. When this happens we try to look for it so we can plug the devices back in but it seems we missed this one. Regarding the issue with the safe, our staff will gladly switch the batteries if they are out or switch you to another room if that is preferable. We can also try to help with wi-fi issues, however, many of the issues that cause laptops not to work on our public system have to do with firewall settings. We do have a 24/7 tech mine to call where they will help you troubleshoot why you are not able to access the internet service. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Titusville hotels

Pembroke, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Check in was fast, and a nice map helped us find the correct building right away. IHOP so close you could easily walk. Nice bed... everything OK. Would definitely stay here again, and it was the low priced property at this interstate exit. Was way better than I expected from the price.

Room Tip: Our building had a step or ledge in front over a foot high... fortunately we were next to the ramp t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Carolyn, thank you so much for your comments about our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center! We are so pleased that our helpful staff could get you into a clean room ASAP so that you could rest up. We are very pleased that you found our hotel to be a great value. We try to offer every guest lots of amenities like flat screen TVs, free wi-fi and a free breakfast. As you mentioned, there is an IHOP right next door for those who want a full breakfast with lots more options. Thank you again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Ok place to stay but needs improvements. Room could have been cleaner. Cracks in shower stall. Curtain wand fell off curtains. Close to an IHOP, I-95, several attractions, and wildlife refuges. Staff was ok to friendly. Lobby and breakfast area neat and clean.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TNtravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. If you should stay with us again, please let us know the second anything happens and we will either fix the problem or will offer to move you to a new room. We are always remodeling but some of our rooms are not as recently remodeled as others. We hope that you return and we can provide you a better experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
19.7 mi away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center

Property: Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Address: 3655 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Titusville
#2 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located at the intersection of I-95 (exit 215) and highway 50. Our hotel is minutes to Kennedy Space Center and a convenient place to stay before a Port Canaveral Cruise. Space Coast Visitor Center in our lobby offers discount tickets to Space Center, airboat rides and other local activities. Free deluxe continental breakfast with hot Belgian waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt, pastries, fruits, cereals, juices, coffee and tea. Free wireless internet throughout hotel and free USA Today and Wall Street Journal newspaper.We also offer a heated pool with water fall. Pets are permitted in designated rooms. We are also in close proximity to the Cape Canaveral National Seashore, Playalinda Beach and Astronaut Hall of Fame. Nearby towns in close proximity to our hotel include Rockledge, Bithlo (home of the fastest streetcar shootout), Christmas, Scottsmoor, Wedgefield and Mims. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Comfort Inn Titusville
Titusville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing