We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveler rating
167
239
156
67
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
239
156
67
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffleskennedy space centerrefrigerator and microwavewould stay here againstaff was very friendlyfront desk stafffree breakfastport canaveralhot breakfastspace coastmotelcruiseihopcerealinterstateflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 665 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I have stayed at the Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center numerous times this year while I visit the space center. I have never had a bad night here. The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is a great one. The rooms are alway clean and the breakfast is always wonderful. I will not stay anywhere else when I go to the Titusville/KSC area!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hobson911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center! We truly love our repeat guests and we hope that we are doing something right that keeps you coming back each time. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We stayed here as a result of Trip advisor ratings for the last night of our holiday. This is an older, outside access motel but the rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast fine. As it poured with rain in the afternoon it was good to have a covered walkway outside the room. Only real niggle was the breakfast lack of hot items - only 'gravy and biscuits' ( as in a lot of southern motels). However, for the rate we were paying it was a good stay.

Room Tip: No lifts so bottom floor is best.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melmar26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thank you for your review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be clean and a great value. We try to offer a decent selection on the complimentary breakfast (biscuits and gravy, waffles, eggs, cereal, pastries, fresh fruit, juice and coffee) but there is also an IHOP restaurant across the street so you can enjoy a wide menu of breakfast items there if you desire. Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The hotel was a little old but very clean and the staff was amazing!!! I stayed two nights and it was very restful and surprisingly quiet considering it was close to the Interstate. The pool was the best part of the hotel - very clean and very pretty. There was a nice enclosed porch next to the pool as well.

Room Tip: No elevators but stairs to second floor are in convenient locations. Rooms open to outside but it is very open and I felt very safe. Staff is extremely helpful and very responsive to needs. The pool is superb!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Kim, thank you for your recommendation of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. We are so pleased that you found time to try out our outdoor heated pool. We try to maintain this, and all other features of our hotel, very carefully and we take great pride in offering a great value to our guests. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Stayed here the 14th - 15th (one night) after a sporadic decision to go see Kennedy Space Center. (Haven't been there in 15+ years despite living in Florida!). This is about a 20 minute drive to Kennedy.

Usually we stay with Springfield, Marriott Suites and I had stayed in a Quality Inn a few years back. Was honestly impressed with the improvements of the hotel chain. The check in was quick and the hotel staff are extremely friendly.

The only things I find important really, the hotel met: The room was cold,the bed comfy, the shower hot with different showerhead settings, (mist!) and the breakfast filling. The room was simple but spacious. It is worth upgrading to the King Suite. The bed was large and comfy and fell asleep almost instantly, which never happens for me. Ate dinner over at the Cracker Barrel across the street.
Th only two complaints are the breakfast selection needs a bit more variety, perhaps add some meats. And there is no direct turn onto the property if heading West on the highway (which obviously is out of the hotel's hands).

Overall satisfied with our stay here.

Room Tip: Stayed on first floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danceswithsidhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your great review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. We are pleased that we could meet you expectations and provide a comfy room, friendly service, and a launchpad for your KSC adventure. We hope that if you return to the Space Coast for any reason, that you consider returning to our hotel. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This is a great place to stay. Very reasonable rates, very helpful staff ,(especially Beth) and good breakfast as well. The pool looked great too. We were given great advice about where to eat and where the best beach was.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

James, thank you for your compliments to our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center and our staff. You mentioned that our front desk gave you great advise on where to eat and where a great beach was. We are lucky to be near a selection of scrumptious dining options including the famous local attraction, Dixie Crossroads. This seafood restaurant is fun and family friendly and has the best corn fritters on the planet. As for a beach, there are several local beaches but we are only 30 minutes drive from Cocoa Beach and the famous Ron Jon Surf Shop. We hope you get to return and visit more local attractions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews