We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
GreenLeadersSilver level
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
84 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good place for the money”
Reviewed December 13, 2012 via mobile

Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. It's very close to Route 95 which is convenient but also loud. We stayed there prior to our Disney cruise, it's less than 20 minutes from the dock. If you are looking for a clean and comfortable place to bunk before your cruise this may be the place for you.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Brad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Brad, thank you for your review of our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center. As you mentioned, we are a short distance from Port Canaveral and the many cruises that depart daily. We can even help arrange shuttle service so that guests can leave their cars in our free parking and head to the port. We hope that you enjoyed your Disney cruise and your time in sunny Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    226
    145
    61
    29
See reviews for
221
214
38
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Quick trip Titusville to visit a sick relative. Read the reviews and chose this hotel. It had everything we needed and the reviews were accurate . It is an older hotel but it is clean, quiet and a convenient location. Priced right too!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gGre617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Thank you for your reviews. So many of our guests book after comparing our guests' reviews with other hotels in the area. We are pleased that most of our guests report that we are clean, convenient, and really reasonably priced. Thank you for adding your two cents :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, Florida
1 review
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Not fancy but good value for the area. Great staff, great customer service. this is a good option when your budget is between very cheap and money - no problem. Close to I95, stores, restruants and Starbusks was just a mile away in a Target

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to offer a clean budget hotel option in Titusville, Florida. Although we cannot offer all of the services and amenities of a Hilton, we do try to make every guest comfortable with great service and amenities like free breakfast, free wireless internet, flat screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Our heated tropical pool is also a nice touch for families on vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spearfish, South Dakota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We needed a place to stay while waiting to begin our cruise and this was the perfect place. It was clean, conveniently-located, and close to where we needed to go to board the ship. The food was good (and fresh) and the staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: We would definitely stay here again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank icb57783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for staying at our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center during your cruising adventure! We are located a short drive from Port Canaveral and we can even arrange shuttle service for you so that you don't have to drive. Also, we have complimentary guest parking so you can cruise and not pay for parking in the meantime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Largo
2 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2012

A good option when visiting the Keenedy Space Center. Great value for the price: the room was huge and well equipped. It was also very quite, despite being next to a highway. The breakfast was nice, and the staff nicer.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Francesc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank you Francesc! Our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center is a great budget option for those visiting KSC, Cape Canaveral, Cocoa Beach or any of the other attractions on Florida's East coast. We are pleased that our rooms provided you with everything you needed. Every room should include a microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, free wi-fi, and flat screen TV for your comfort and convenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

Great place, great breakfast. Just what we needed. We brought our pet and there was plenty of grass to walk the dog. We were happy!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second time here will do again! Close to I-95 and lots of restaurants nearby. Comfy queen beds great nites sleep!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Brenda, thank you for telling others about our pet-friendly Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center! We want to whole family to enjoy their vacation and that includes fuzzy friends. We hope to see yu back again on your next trip to Florida's coast!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Absolute bargain if visiting the Kennedy space center. Right next to the highway but unable to hear it. Very convenient and some decent places to eat around. Good value, clean and comfortable.................

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen_and_Dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky S, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Thank you so much Ellen & Dan! We are so pleased that our Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center hotel fit the bill for your travel needs. Please remember us for your next trip to Titusville or Florida's Space Coast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
19.7 mi away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center

Property: Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Address: 3655 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located at the intersection of I-95 (exit 215) and highway 50. Our hotel is minutes to Kennedy Space Center and a convenient place to stay before a Port Canaveral Cruise. Space Coast Visitor Center in our lobby offers discount tickets to Space Center, airboat rides and other local activities. Free deluxe continental breakfast with hot Belgian waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt, pastries, fruits, cereals, juices, coffee and tea. Free wireless internet throughout hotel and free USA Today and Wall Street Journal newspaper.We also offer a heated pool with water fall. Pets are permitted in designated rooms. We are also in close proximity to the Cape Canaveral National Seashore, Playalinda Beach and Astronaut Hall of Fame. Nearby towns in close proximity to our hotel include Rockledge, Bithlo (home of the fastest streetcar shootout), Christmas, Scottsmoor, Wedgefield and Mims. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Comfort Inn Titusville
Titusville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing