We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything is delicious”
Review of Something Sweet

Something Sweet
Ranked #3 of 3 Bakeries in Titusville
Restaurant details
NC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Everything is delicious”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The baked items from Something sweet are very scrumptious! When I'm in the atea it's hard not to stop in and pick up some tastey sweet treats. Very good baked items.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank 1classychik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    5
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
82 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Phenomenal cupcakes!”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Saw them win on Cuocake Wars but finally got to sample their treats recently. OMG! Fantastic is not as high of a compliment as I'd like to give. We all thoroughly enjoyed the cupcakes. Guilty pleasure would be to have some every week.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brishell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mims, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Quality Cakes”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Beautiful cakes. Great mini cupcakes as well. This is one of the best cakes I've had.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Explorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“Yummy!!!”
Reviewed January 14, 2011

Our wedding cake was beautiful and yummy. Something Sweet gives every customer the personal touch and makes you feel like your event is their top priority. Thanks Something Sweet.

  • Visited October 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaisyandTommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Holy Cow Cheesecake”
Reviewed July 15, 2008

I personally love her brownies, but my husband is obsessed with her Holy Cow Cheesecake! We had it as our grooms cake at our wedding and everybody just raved. Expect to pay for it thought;)

Helpful?
Thank llcoolpis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Something Sweet also viewed

 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Something Sweet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing