We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The hotel is really close to Kennedy Space Center, but it is not shuttle. The Free breakfast was good. The beds and pillows really comfortable. The only reason I don't give a 5 is because the receptionist at night was kind of rude. The receptionist during the day were really nice and polite.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanick07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I would like to apologize for your experience with the front desk on the evening mentioned. Your feedback will be passed on to the appropriate staff. I hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (803)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

555 - 561 of 803 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

Best Bed EVER! Located right off the main road.. .easy to find, and easy to access everything. There is a Taco Bell, Wendy's, Cracker Barrel and Subway RIGHT THERE! My room had a spa jet tub, which I LOVED!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you Michele for your great review! The Hampton Inn Titusville is definitely in a convenient location right off I-95, and a short drive to all the Space Coast has to offer. Come back again soon and enjoy our comfy beds!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This hotel is adjacent to I-95 (easy on and off). Rooms were very clean and comfortable. 20 minutes to Canveral Seashore beaches, 15 mins to Kennedy Space Center. Many restaurants nearby, Cracker Barrel within walking distance. Free buffet breakfast was surprisingly good. Stayed here for New Years eve. Had a problem with the jacuzzi tub in our room. Maintenance guy fixed it within an hour (on New Year's Day!). Very friendly staff. Will definately be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Titusville. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and hope you come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

My husband and I have stayed here several times before when visiting Merritt Island. We have never been disappointed. The hotel has been clean and quiet and the staff helpful. This visited we requested a late check out which was granted. M

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sbeittel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for continuing to stay at the Hampton Inn Titusville. We appreciate your loyalty! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The hotel is situated conveniently off I 95 and is shout 15 minutes drive from kennedy space centre. Rooms are very well appointed and are large. Staff at reception are excellent. Good complementary Business Room with full services us an added bonus. Wide variety of places to eat close by.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for your great review. I am happy to see we met your expectations! Hope you get a chance to come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The accommodations were good, breakfast was decent - the pool was too cold for this time of year and didn't seem to be heated in any way. Even so, it was a pleasant stay. The staff seemed to really care that we had a good stay and accommodated us and inquired to make sure several times. (We were there because of a flight delay.) The lights from the outside signage were not quite entirely block-able by the edge of the curtains, but what came through was not sleep-canceling. Yay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roqzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you get a chance to return again in a warmer month so you can enjoy our pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this Hampton Inn after looking at several different properties and brands. We are an honors member, just under diamond lovely. However when we arrived back from dinner there was a thank you card under our door thanking us for our business and staying with them. I have never received this at part properties and felt it was a very nice touch.

The room was clean, very updated, the whole property looked newly remodeled. I was greeted very quickly and the staff was wonderful.

Definitely would recommend.

I wish there would have been a hot tub.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you are in Titusville we would love for you to return to the Hampton Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
21.1 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: $122 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing