We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Canton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

This is the second time I have stayed at the Hampton and again was very pleased. Price was lower than the Holiday Inn Express and the Fairfield Inn. Breakfast was awesome. Food was always filled and staff was very friendly and helpful. All hotels in this location accepted pets, which I do not like, but this hotel was still very clean and only saw a few pet being walked outside and may have been from other hotels across the street. I will stay again when we visit our family in the area. Fully recommend this hotel as your stay for the visit to the Titusville area!! Book without hesitation!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you Stephen for your great review! I am glad you enjoy your stays with us, definitely come back to see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    412
    201
    73
    19
    16
See reviews for
293
232
35
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
No. Cal.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

We drove 3+ hours after debarkation from our cruise from Miami to Titusville and were greeted by Sarah when we checked in; she made us felt welcome and provided us with great customer service. After we settled into our room, we were ready for some rock-shrimps at Dixie Crossroad restaurant; Sarah gave us directions and provided us with two coupons for free krabby bite appetizers. When we returned from dinner, she welcomed us back with her pleasant smile and inquired about our dinner experience. We found a handwritten note from Sarah slid under our room door thanking us for staying with Hampton Inn Titusville and holiday greetings. That is what exemplifies what is "Going an Extra Mile on Customer Service"! It is well appreciated by our family.

The room is well-appointed, clean and beds are comfortable. Even with its close proximity to I-95, it was really quiet tranquil inside our room with no hallway, neighboring room or roadside noises.

Breakfast served at the hotel lobby has ample varieties for the start of day, the breakfast lady kept items stocked constantly as well as cleaning off tables and emptying filled-up trash cans.

We would definitely return to stay at this Hampton location should we find ourselves in the area again in the future and would also recommend this property to our friends and families.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lani88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
I am so happy you had a great experience with us at the Hampton Inn Titusville! I will definitely pass along your kind words to Sarah and the rest of the staff. We look forward to the next time you are able to visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chanute, Kansas
Level Contributor
115 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

We love Hampton Inns. We like them because we pretty much know what we'll get if we stay at one. This was no exception. The room was comfortable and clean. We spent two nights here. Even though it is near the interstate, the noise level was not high. The staff was friendly and competent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank CRue1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Titusville. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Since you stayed with us in July we have remodeled our lobby/breakfast area, along with other areas of the hotel. Next time you are in the area please stop in and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
118 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

The staff was friendly, the room spotless, the facility modern and new looking. The breakfast was well maintained. Location was great just off 95 and maybe 10 minutes from the space center. The space center package actually took a Few dollars off the combined price. A special thanks to Sarah who left us a personalized welcome letter in our room. Overall great!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank doclorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed the Space Center! I will pass your kind words along to Sarah and the rest of the staff. Next time you are in the area please be sure to stop and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

In this price range the Hampton Inn is a top choice. The staff made us aware that they were there to serve us, with a frindly welcome and questioning if we had any special needs. When checking in we allways check for cleanliness, of the hotel lobby and restrooms, and of course our room, all passed A Plus. We seldom use the included breakfest, except for coffee and juice, but it appeared ok.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we meet your expectations. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2013

The front desk person Sarah was very helpful and pleasant. She informed us of where to go eat and where to go for entertainment. Which we found quit helpful. When we returned back, we were welcomed with a smile, and slid under our room door we found a hand written note from her thanking us for staying with them. We were actually taken back that she took the time to go a step further. We found our room clean and well maintained. Good job Hampton Inn in training your staff properly.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carlos N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Thank you Carlos for the great review! I am pleased you had a wonderful stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Titsuville. Please stop in to see us next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

My fiancé and I arrived at this hotel after spending an exhausting day driving up from Miami and going to the Kennedy Space Centre. Although this isn't the cheapest option in Titusville, I believed it deserved a 5 star rating for what was available.

When we arrived the staff were courteous and helpful making sure to point out the area for the morning breakfast. When we walked into the room we were pleasantly surprised to find that everything was very clean and the room was quite spacious having not had a good experience with many other hotels so far.

The bed was very comfortable although it should be noted that this might be simply because we were so exhausted that we were just happy to be lying down. That said, we both had a good night sleep and were well rested for the long drive the next morning. We never heard any other guests at all.

I especially make reference to the quality of the buffet style breakfast provided as it had a wide range available and was actually very nice. Also as a good point the parking was free which was a nice change fro many other hotels.

Overall an excellent stay and I would be happy to recommend this hotel to other people.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Micaela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you Micaela for your great review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again on your next trip through!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing