We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Ft. Lauderdale, United States
2 reviews
“Space Center”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

My family and I went back to stay at this hotel since it is extremely clean, good breakfast in the mornings and very convenient to visiting the Space Center, Astronaut Museum and the Warbird Museum. There are also quite a few restaurants to choose from nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you decided to make the Hampton Inn Titusville your choice on the Space Coast. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

730 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    416
    204
    75
    19
    16
See reviews for
296
234
37
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very accommodating, clean and well decorated rooms, nice and quiet, nice size rooms, staff friendly..have stayed here before and would again! Cracker Barrel next door! Beautiful area, meeting room set up fantastic! Right off Interstate 95 and easy access.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thanks for the great review! We love having you here!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Room was nice and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous. Breakfast could use a little improvement. Muffins were a little hard, only had plain bagels, Scrambled eggs were very dry, bananas were brown and mushy.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback so we can make changes and improvements to better serve you, as well as our other guests, in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Our dance group used this facility to stay at last year when we were doing an outing in the area. It was so great an experience, we are using them again this year. The rooms were clean and well appointed. The staff was extremely helpful and competent. The breakfast buffet was a wonderful plus.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jotucker13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thanks for the great review. We look forward to your upcoming return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
204 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Of all the Hamptons stayed in, this was the low end. Although acceptable, the hotel did not live up to the standard I have grown to expect from Hampton. It was not as well maintained or as clean as the standard. The location is convenient especially to the Kennedy space center.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dcmcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is vitally important in helping us make changes to better serve you, as well as our other guests. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Clean room, friendly staff, and hot breakfast is what my family & I experienced on our stay at this location. I would recommend this Hampton in. I am not easily pleased with mediocre hotels so my recommendation is indeed due to this Hampton inn.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hamid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for your review and recommendation. They are both greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

While traveling the week of August 5, 2013, we stayed at three different Hampton Inn. 1) Yuck, 2) OK and 3) Excellent. Our stay at the Hampton Inn Titusville was perfect. The room was spotless. We felt welcome and safe. I loved the handwritten note left by Sarah from the front desk. We marked our AAA book with an extra star, reminding us to stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeagleTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Space Coast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing