We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice hotel and Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Max Meadows, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice hotel and Breakfast”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I stay here every year when I come in to see Family. I am from Mims a nearby town and this hotel is very convenient. They have a great warm/cold breakfast which helps every morning with eating and getting on our way. Very clean and always helpful with any questions asked.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank W7433JDrobertr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

773 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    448
    211
    76
    21
    17
See reviews for
319
250
37
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cool, CA
Level 6 Contributor
312 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 389 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Hampton Inn has such a good plan for travelers. It is perfect for a one-night stay. Breakfast is simple, homemade waffles at the center, and starts at 7:00am to allow for a early start. The place was clean and well maintained. The only downside was the gruff welcome we received from the evening counter person. She clearly is an experienced employee but it took us several minutes of sincere effort to even get her to smile. She should not be the one greeting people who walk in to check into the hotel. She just does not make a good first impression. Everything else was what we expect at Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BruinSeniorTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

The Hampton Inn is well located along I-95 which gives those staying here good access to the Kennedy Space Centre and other tourist attractions. It is in a quiet area so there is no noise from the Interstate. The staff are super friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BobbyFair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Woods, CA
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

This was a very nice hotel. It was clean. It was quiet. The rooms were lovely and inviting. The breakfasts were great. The location was very convenient. The value was outstanding. So why didn't I give an "excellent"? Because of the pillows! The pillows were horrible. They're the kind of pillows that look great, but when you put your head on them or any other weight, they just go "poof" and sink down to nothing. Like they're filled with air. I need to sleep partially sitting up because of breathing problems. I also need to put a pillow under my knees because of back problems. With these pillows - forget it. We were there 2 nights and I didn't get a decent night's sleep either night because of the darn pillows! And I brought 2 small pillows of my own! But it wasn't enough to offset those horrible pillows. Sorry, Hampton Inn.. I wanted to give you 5 stars, but I just couldn't. You really need to replace those pillows...

Room Tip: Top Floor, opposite side of the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beachmeisters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The staff at this Hampton Inn will go above and beyond to help you out. The facility was clean and as expected, but it was the staff that made this stay so pleasant. If you are looking for a nice hotel where you are guaranteed to be treated properly, this is the hotel for you.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton. The facility and the staff were outstanding. This is a newer facility that is close to I-95. The room and the lobby were both nearly new and well-cared for. Breakfast was nicely done with a good selection of fruit, eggs, and oatmeal.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Z06_Driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2013

very nice hotel with good accomadation.good breakfast with a friendly staff.Housekeeping did a good job cleaned up the room and the front desk department also did a good job on the morning call.we utilized the pool once in a while.but overall is well maintained hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Royke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
19.9 mi away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing