We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worth the stay.”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast offerings; nice variety. Convenient to Kennedy Space Center. We stayed three night and enjoyed our room. Restaurants offerings in area are limited, though.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GK C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

771 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    448
    209
    76
    21
    17
See reviews for
318
249
37
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Visited Kennedy Space Center and this hotel was in an excellent location, adjacent to I95 in Titusville. Typical high quality of Hampton Inn. Clean, friendly and nice breakfast. Will stay here again if opportunity arises.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZoomOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda P, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear ZoomOttawa,

Thank you for your kind words about the Hampton Inn Titusville! I will be sure to share them with our staff because they love to hear all feedback from our guests. KSC has a lot of updates happening at their complex and we will be going through some wonderful changes to our property as well. So be sure to come back when you can and we will be happy to welcome you back at the Hampton Inn Titusville! Thank you again and have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damascus, Maryland, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Hotel is near I 95 and has a Cracker Barrel within walking distance. It's not far from all the Space Center and wildlife points of interest and within an hour of Orlando and all the places of interest there. We stay here annually when we visit relatives in the area and have always found it suitable. It has a breakfast bar but doesn't have it's own restaurant but there are plenty in the immediate area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda P, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Carolyn T,

I was very happy to read that you have had another great stay with us at the Hampton Inn Titusville! We love to hear from our repeat guests. It gives us a great feeling to know that we have such loyal guests that love to come back each year. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again at the Hampton Inn Titusville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

stayed overnight on our way to fort lauderdale. May have not been the newest but was great for how late we got there. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Overall the hotel did what i wanted and needed.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naybob08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013 via mobile

A great place to stay for visiting on the space coast. Staff was very cordial and helpful. Wonderful breakfast with a big variety of options. Attendant was very pleasant and maintained a clean environment. Will stay there again when we return for visits next year. Having a small fridge and micro in the room was very welcome.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arendtsville, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Everything was great except lady taking care of the breakfast area. She was very annoyed with people still eating or arriving close to 10am. At 10 there was no food out for them to have. As for those of us still eating, she made sure she made enough noise to let us know that she was irritated that we were still there and she wanted the area to be cleaned up.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ApplePieMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southbury, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2013

The hotel is located just off of Route 95, far enough away so you don't hear the traffic noise, but close enough for easy on and easy off. The hotel is clean and updated. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and Chris, the women at the front desk is very accommodating.

Room Tip: If you prefer a quiet room ask for a room on the top floor away from the elevator and vending machin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy0106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
19.9 mi away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing