We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a quality stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Suches, GA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Always a quality stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2011

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times, since it was new. Our last stay was 2 days ago, when we stayed for 5 nights, on the spur of the moment, due to a family member's illness. Kris Sanger remembered us from previous stays, & was extremely helpful, accommodating, & reassuring that she would arrange everything so that more family members would be able to stay with us when they arrived. The room was spotless, & housekeeping was very efficient. All staff members were friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and a/c worked very well. Breakfast was good, and well-stocked. The pool was spotless. Cracker Barrel is very nearby.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bigsyis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    412
    201
    73
    19
    16
See reviews for
293
232
35
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2011

Good people with a caring smile when you check in late after being on the road for sometime.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bbyankfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2011

Nice hotel, good breakfast, nice staff, but constant problems with the a/c not cooling down the rooms. They claim the a/c will freeze up if u turn it down past 68 degrees. Well, the room is warm. They never resolve it. Not worth paying 99 bucks when the a/c doesn't work.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank heinbockelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2011

Stayed here before we went on our cruise. Excellent hotel. Right off interstate which made for easy access. Walmart close by in case you forget something before you sail.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sheila1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2011

2 night weenend stay on 4th floor, large 2dbl bedroom, Beautiful VIEW if you have a back facing room, towards the reserve. Lovely free breakfast. Free coffee all day. Free internet. Free Parking. Nice pool. I like what they stand for...'green hotel'. Dinner at Durango steakhouse was good - get 2nd drink free if you show your room key.

Room Tip: Top floor, view of the reserve
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FinnLinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2011

Aside from a billing issue that occured during a busy time. I believe that this is the best hotel in the Titusville. Everything is clean and orderly and the staff is jam up

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Poly-Olfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, GA
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2011

My 2nd stay at this hotel and both were awesome. I did have to ask for the upgrade and their was a maintenance issue but who cares the people make up for anything that could have been wrong. One visit they called the room to check on me this one the manager wrote me a nice note and slipped under my door. Saw the maintenance man in the elevator and he was really nice and didn't smell like some often do. This hotel will not disappoint and its a great value. Worth waaayyy more!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thequeencole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing