We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo with everything you need”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and covered kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and covered kitchen
Front door Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool and covered kitchen
Front door
Welcome!
Queen memory foam sofa
Stock the bar and enjoy the entertainment center
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen Interior
Counter and Laundry
Master Bedroom and Bath
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main bath
Screen Porch
Grill and Chill
La Cita Country Club
Tropical retreat
View Across the Water
Kennedy Space Center
Indian River
Southern Elegance
Downtown Titusville
Real Florida
Let our home be your castle for a week or two!
Enjoy the Space Coast!
License
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Titusville, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tpeel2014
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice condo with everything you need”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Patty's condo during our trip with my parents. It's very nice, clean quiet and close to everything that Florida's space coast has to offer. Loved it and would rent it again the next time we travel to this part of the country. Patty was fantastic, the condo was great and we truly enjoyed our week long stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Easy access to highway 1, KSC/Cape Canaveral and reasonable driving distance to other areas along Florida's east coast
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rzolt
New York, NY
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

After having a less than desirable experience renting at The Decoplage in South Beach I was a bit apprehensive renting someone else's apartment again. However, Patty's apartment was clean, well-maintained and close to the Kennedy Space Center where our daughter was attending NASA Space Camp.

Patty was also responsive to our questions when they arose and had a property manager nearby in case there was a problem. No such problem occurred and we left yesterday very happy that we stayed here. I would recommend Patty to any friends who were traveling to this area and may ask her if she owns properties in any other areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Reviewed December 17, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2012
So glad everything went well Hope!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed July 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2012
Thanks so much for the good review! We are glad you enjoyed our place.

So sorry there was confusion about which pool was exclusively for use by tenants in our condos. Because the pictures are of the exact pool including the condos we thought it was clear which one to use.

The grill had just gotten damaged the day before and may not have been safe to operate so there were signs on it. Because of the holiday the parts were not available to repair it immediately.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
momto3boy...
Syracuse, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed April 6, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

My family had an absolutely fabulous stay here. The condo was clean and comfortable for my family of five. Everything I needed in the condo was available at my finger tips. My children loved the pool and my husband enjoyed grilling at the covered kitchen near the pool. Easy access to Cocoa Beach, Orlando, restaurants, and many tourist activities. The owner was extremely polite and informative about the surroundings. We definately look forward to a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Pool
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2012
Thank you so much Joy for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you can return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed March 22, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2012
Thanks so much Ms. Patty! We would welcome you and your family back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing