We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This hotel was a pleasant surprise, it was very comfortable, quiet and with the adjacent restaurant, Bapa's Bistro & Lounge, it was so convenient to dine in and walk back to my room. The food was very good as well as the service. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again on my next business trip.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marci M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Thank you Marcia for the spectacular review, it's makes us proud to hear that we made your stay an exceptional one! We are so proud of our staff for making our guest feel welcome and special. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Titusville for your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    297
    148
    35
    16
    10
See reviews for
200
138
25
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We recently had carpet installed at the house, and since the furniture and Carpet Installers were all over the house it was difficult to find a place to hangout, so me and the wife (being locals) decided to go check-in at the Holiday Inn just up the road from us. We checked in and had breakfast (at the Hotel), and went to our room. The staff was very accomodating for us as we had not slept much the night before; moving furniture for the carpet installers. The sleep was so good that I almost missed my 2:45 PM Doctor's appointment. Nice place just to get away even if you are not having carpet installed. You don't a reason to take a break.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnny R C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Thank you Johnny RC, there's nothing like a little staycation at the Holiday Inn. I do hope that your floors got done. Don't be a stranger stop by and say hi and grab a bite to eat at the Bistro.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
403 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

We stayed at this hotel while visiting Kennedy Space Center. The hotel is a 15 minute drive from KSC but located near the interstate and many of the restaurants in Titusville. The room was nice, clean and well maintained. The only drawback is the lack of free breakfast, but the beds were nice and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ahmonroe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it! I would like to mention that we are a full service hotel . Unfortunately because of that we are not able to offer a continental breakfast like our sister Holiday Inn Express. However, we do offer package rates that would include your breakfast at a discounted rate. You may book that from anywhere that offer our hotel. Example holidayinn.com, expedia.com and priceline.com Or you may call directly to our hotel and our guest service represenative will gladly help you with that. We hope you visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toccoa, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We found this hotel by searching online. It had excellent reviews and the price was good too. We were looking for something close to the cruise port and only needed to stay for one night. The clerk checked us in quickly and efficiently. We slept well as the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and it had great toiletries too. We grabbed a cup of coffee as we checked out the next morning. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tonydebenglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Great to hear from you Tonydebenglish, I hope you were able to stay with us after your cruise too. Florida is a great place for winter cruising. The staff will be pleased to know they were able to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to all your future stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2012

VERY nice property. Everyone that me and my wife encountered from the front desk (desirae, christina) to the housekeeping and even the restaurant staff!!! Everyone was just very welcoming and helpful. If i ever stay in Titusville again, this is where its at. Great hotel overall.

Room Tip: rooms are brand new, gives you that feeling of fresh and inviting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manderson3446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
We are so pleased that we met your expectations. We have a wonderful staff and appreciate your feedback. I will pass on your gracious review to everyone here. Please come back and visit us soon.

Have a safe an happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012

We have stayed at this property in the past;again,i would give this place the highest rating possible everyone is very accommodating,efficient & personable! Robert in the lounge is exceptional at his job! Will stay here again!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shamrock1750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Thank you Shamrock 1750 for such a glowing review. It's nice to know that our staff and accomodations go above and beyond your expectations. Our guest are important to us and want each visit with us to always be the best.

Happy Holidays and a safe New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We spent 2 days in the area for my son's wedding this past weekend. All I can say is this facility gets the highest ratings from everyone in our party (4 rooms). Everything, and I mean everything, from the rooms, to the restaurant, to every single member of the staff we encountered were well beyond our expectations. The rooms were meticulous. The breakfast buffet was perfect. I even went so far as to ask for bacon which was delivered to my table within a couple of minutes while my eggs were still warm. The food was fresh and Laurie our server, couldn't have been more accomodating. We even had a situation related to the wedding which was being held elsewhere that the folks at the hotel helped us out with. I still can't believe how nice the staff was. Thanks Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center. I won't think twice the next time I need a place to stay in your area. You guys are great!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chuck R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Chuck, thank you for your five star review! It pleases us to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, and that you found our staff to be helpful and courteous during your stay. Laurie is a great asset to our hotel, and we work hard to create that same culture within all of our employees. Congratulations to your son! We look forward to serving your family again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
19.9 mi away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4715 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Titusville, Kennedy Space Center, is the Space Coast’s newest full service hotel. Relax in one of our brand new 123 oversized guest rooms appointed with 32” HDTV, spacious work desk, coffee maker, micro/fridge and complimentary high speed Internet. Enjoy Bapa’s Bistro featuring a wide array of fresh, grilled menu items with a “New Orleans flair” and of course the Holiday Inn Best-4-Breakfast menu and Kids Eat Free Program ™ Bapa’s Bistro will include an outdoor patio area adjacent to the hotel’s outdoor pool which will be available to diners, lounge patrons or as an extension of the hotels banquet space for outdoor receptions. With 1500 sq. ft. of flexible function space named the Indian River Ballroom, the hotel will also be available for a variety group meetings, banquets and special events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing