We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay, great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We found this hotel by searching online. It had excellent reviews and the price was good too. We were looking for something close to the cruise port and only needed to stay for one night. The clerk checked us in quickly and efficiently. We slept well as the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and it had great toiletries too. We grabbed a cup of coffee as we checked out the next morning. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tonydebenglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Great to hear from you Tonydebenglish, I hope you were able to stay with us after your cruise too. Florida is a great place for winter cruising. The staff will be pleased to know they were able to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to all your future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 523 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2012

VERY nice property. Everyone that me and my wife encountered from the front desk (desirae, christina) to the housekeeping and even the restaurant staff!!! Everyone was just very welcoming and helpful. If i ever stay in Titusville again, this is where its at. Great hotel overall.

Room Tip: rooms are brand new, gives you that feeling of fresh and inviting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manderson3446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

We are so pleased that we met your expectations. We have a wonderful staff and appreciate your feedback. I will pass on your gracious review to everyone here. Please come back and visit us soon.

Have a safe an happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

We have stayed at this property in the past;again,i would give this place the highest rating possible everyone is very accommodating,efficient & personable! Robert in the lounge is exceptional at his job! Will stay here again!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shamrock1750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2012

Thank you Shamrock 1750 for such a glowing review. It's nice to know that our staff and accomodations go above and beyond your expectations. Our guest are important to us and want each visit with us to always be the best.

Happy Holidays and a safe New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We spent 2 days in the area for my son's wedding this past weekend. All I can say is this facility gets the highest ratings from everyone in our party (4 rooms). Everything, and I mean everything, from the rooms, to the restaurant, to every single member of the staff we encountered were well beyond our expectations. The rooms were meticulous. The breakfast buffet was perfect. I even went so far as to ask for bacon which was delivered to my table within a couple of minutes while my eggs were still warm. The food was fresh and Laurie our server, couldn't have been more accomodating. We even had a situation related to the wedding which was being held elsewhere that the folks at the hotel helped us out with. I still can't believe how nice the staff was. Thanks Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center. I won't think twice the next time I need a place to stay in your area. You guys are great!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Chuck, thank you for your five star review! It pleases us to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, and that you found our staff to be helpful and courteous during your stay. Laurie is a great asset to our hotel, and we work hard to create that same culture within all of our employees. Congratulations to your son! We look forward to serving your family again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

From the start (with efficient check-in) the staff proved to be incredibly personable and accommodating. We ran into a few minor snafus regarding our personal business (not related to the hotel). The staff extended themselves with information, advice and even physical assistance above and beyond what we ever expected. The rooms were clean, odor-free and very quiet. The breakfast buffet was wonderful! Every person we encountered, from housekeeping to managers were courteous and very helpful. We will certainly stay with this fine establishment on a return trip!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad that you found our hotel, our breakfast and our staff to be above your expectations. We work hard to be sensitive to our guest's needs and accommodate their special circumstances. I am pleased that your needs were taken care of while you stayed with us. We anxiously await your return, and can't wait to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

We were spending 2 days at the Kennedy Space Center so we wanted a hotel that was nearby. There were several choices, however Holliday Inn not only had good prices, it had a bar and restaurant in the hotel. Since we were maximizing our time at the Space Center, we did not want to drive around looking for a restaurant. Check in was a breeze and the front desk staff (Desiree) was very pleasant. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. We enjoyed the camaraderie of the bar while visiting from out of town. There were locals as well as tourist having cocktails in the lounge. The bartender (Shawn) was very attentive, friendly and professional. We had the all-you-care-to-eat hot breakfast buffet in the morning prior to our departure back to K.S.C. We would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FromTampaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Nice to hear from you Tampa Florida, a little vacay goes a long way when we are able to make it special for you. I will certainly pass the information over to Desiree and Shawn, they will be happy to hear that they were instrumental in your stay. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Visiting the Kennedy Space Center and Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge is made very convenient with this lodging. Although 10 miles from the refuge, there is no better hotel in the area. And a good restaurant on the premises I'd an added bonus. Even locals were dining at the restaurant. Laundry facilities and health club facilities on site. it is only 2.5 years old so the rooms are quite comfortable. Bathroom is nicely updated, free wifi and a free cocktail. Hot breakfast is not included but available.

Stayed: November 2012
Thank Lillyatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Thank you Lillyati for the kind words. It's nice to hear from our guests far and near and what a wonderful experience they had. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Titusville and we hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.1 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
18 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4715 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: $153 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Titusville, Kennedy Space Center, is the Space Coast’s newest full service hotel. Relax in one of our brand new 123 oversized guest rooms appointed with 32” HDTV, spacious work desk, coffee maker, micro/fridge and complimentary high speed Internet. Enjoy Bapa’s Bistro featuring a wide array of fresh, grilled menu items with a “New Orleans flair” and of course the Holiday Inn Best-4-Breakfast menu and Kids Eat Free Program ™ Bapa’s Bistro will include an outdoor patio area adjacent to the hotel’s outdoor pool which will be available to diners, lounge patrons or as an extension of the hotels banquet space for outdoor receptions. With 1500 sq. ft. of flexible function space named the Indian River Ballroom, the hotel will also be available for a variety group meetings, banquets and special events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing