We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #4 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Thomasville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Food quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

It was good food at a decent price. It always seems to use a lot of driving time on trips so I generally stop for the night before I go eat

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Butch A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    197
    154
    67
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A treasure chest”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

The food in the restaurant is average, but the shop beside it is just great when you want to buy something different for your loved ones back home. Such a pity the wooden rocking chars didn't fit in my suitcase.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anne_PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
99 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

This is a good restaurant very close to Fairfield Inn. The meals are weel prepared and the staff is kind and courteous. It is a good option for the Marriot's customers.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Andre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“terrible”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

I was very disappointed I have eaten here before but the food was horrible. the meatloaf was cold along with the cheese grits and the mash potato. the server was very nice. My food was like eating on a salt free diet.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank beachprincess26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

Fabulous service and food! Had biscuits and gravy with hash browns not the casserole. The were quite happy to make some hash browns with American cheese to order. Thanks so much.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing