We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Good”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #4 of 137 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Savannah, GA
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Ratings can be so unfair. Is this an "average" Cracker Barrel. Yes because every visit is what we expect, good food and service. Is it a "Very Good" restaurant. Based on what? Menu, variety? Is it "Excellent". We'll the Average Cracker Barrel is Excellent at providing Very Good food and service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank bluepelican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    162
    68
    16
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Always Good!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

We look for Cracker Barrel when we travel. We know the food will be good and we love the atmosphere. The service could have been a little better, but we enjoyed our breakfast.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tysmamaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Central FL
Level 6 Contributor
334 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Always good.”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Cracker Barrels restaurants are Cracker Barrel restaurants. But this one is near us and the good service and hot food has made me a believer is them again. We frequent this restaurant on a regular basis and have never had a bad experience.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cracker Barrel”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Had to wait for seating about 30 minutes, seemed excessive. Also,
it is so noisy in the restaurant, I realize, the interior is not designed to help keep the noise down, but it does tend to make it a bit frustrating to try to converse with the person seated with you. Food
was good basic tasting food. Had to ask the waitress every time for
either ketchup, butter, water; etc. Waitress seemed to be have her mind elsewhere.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank JudeeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharpes
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Place to have Breakfast”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We like to visit the Cracker Barrel restaurant to start our day off. We get breakfasts they we can split. This gives us more of a variety of foods to eat. The service is always good and the food is very tasty.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Smith7756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing