We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you need from perfect vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Large secluded garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large secluded garden
Exterior Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Large secluded garden
Exterior Front
Breakfast room
Queen bedroom, TV
Queen bedroom, TV, dresser, archair
Queen bedroom
LivingRoom
Small den with SMART TV
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Dining table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Titusville, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andreirau...
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“All you need from perfect vacation”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Every time we come we get great experience, perfect location for all needs ( gorgeous beach, historical area, sport activities nearby). The property is well- mantained and well- equipped.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
See you next year! Hopefully for a longer stay! Thanks for taking care of my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottwill...
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
“Comfort and Convenience at a Great Price”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very nicely decorated, very comfortable, very inexpensive. They've made excellent use of a small space. We rented here rather than get two hotel rooms and then have no real place to get together. Instead, we all felt relaxed and at home here. We easily had family over for lunches and dinners. Small but well-equipped kitchen. They have pretty much everything you need - beach towels pre-loaded in a beach bag, coolers, charcoal for the grill, etc. Grilled out twice - recommend Wild Ocean Market for fresh fish if you do the same. Right across the street from Dixie Crossroads if you want someone else to cook your fish. Another local treat is Cruisers Yogurt. If you're in Port Canaveral try Grills. Will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open floor plan.
Liked least: Needs fan in bathroom.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Great guests. You are welcome any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
Marion, North Carolina
1 review
“The house felt like "home".”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We drove down from North Carolina for the week of the fourth and are so glad we picked this house. It was comfortable and had everything, and then some, to make our stay a pleasant one. The kids loved the body boards and my wife absolutely loved the large back yard!

Thanks and would love to come back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large backyard to hang out in
Liked least: No exhaust fan for the bathroom
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2014
So glad to welcome you again next year! Thank you for taking care of my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing