We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Fairfield is an INCREDIBLE value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 22, 2010

As I said in a previous review, I typically stay in full-service Marriott and Springhill Suites. My wife and I and 3 young daughters needed a place to stay the night before we boarded our cruise in Port Canaveral, so we picked FF Inn. My previous experiences with FF were less than stellar. Decent rooms, but definitely an economy hotel... that was before.

The new upgrades and decor make the FF's look and feel just like Sprinhill Suites. Fantastic value for the money.

Port Canaveral was only about 20 minutes away, so this is a great place to stop for the night before you board a cruise!

The ONLY downside was that breakfast was an absolute nightmare. It was SO crowded that there weren't even enough chairs for everyone. I understand that it is spring break, so no knock on the hotel, but something to keep in mind.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasMason1429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

529 - 535 of 603 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2010

Stayed here for three nights with the purpose of checking out Titusville and boy were we surprised ! Every aspect of this hotel was great, especially the breakfast . . . what a fine way to start your day. Some nice little museums and don't forget Space View Park, right on the water. Highly recommended if your visiting the Titusville area.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BuffaloGryde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2010

Stayed here for 2 nights at end of holiday. We checked in around 18;00 hours and somehow we were given a suite which was large, clean and very acceptable.would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thesmiths35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2010

Stayed for 3 nights with my wife and 2 friends. The hotel was very clean, the rooms tidy and well serviced each day. Not the cheapest hotel, but worth the money.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QJH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2010

We stayed here based on a listing at FreshStay.com as a totally non-smoking hotel. It is an excellent hotel with friendly people, nice rooms and a good breakfast included. It is very convenient for visiting the Kennedy Space Center.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christolloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2010

Love staying at this hotel...my husband fishes local fishing tournaments and my son and daughter have sports events in this area. Very clean hotel, nice staff and like that there is a Cracker Barrel within walking distance with children. We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hgmlpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2010

Extended from a two to fourday stay to watch a Shuttle launch.
Rooms clean and well appointed, the beds are comfortable, and the place where people dread looking in a hotel, the bathroom, was very clean and well appointed. Staff were knowledgeable on the local area and as to what went on leading up to a launch and their directions were spot on. Don't know what us "out-of-towners would do without such good friendly people. Continental breakfast, free, (always look for this aspect!!!) was good and the dining room bright and airy. Bit sharp on the closing time, though!
All in all, a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Thanks,
Syd Avery

Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank Syd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.9 mi away
Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: $162 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. 100% Smoke-free interior, award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Starbucks, Sonny's BBQ, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing