We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent marriott property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Wesley Chapel, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent marriott property”
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

I stay at this location because it is the only marriott property in the immediate area for business purposes. I love this property! They always take care of me and offer me upgrades whenever available. Staff is super friendly and recommend the best places to go to for dinner. I couldn't ask for more at a quick overnight hotel which this hotel usually is for me. A+++

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Wow what a great review Doug M! Thank you. We enjoy seeing our "regulars" that stay with us on their business travels. Some of the features we offer are plenty of bright white lighting in our rooms, free high-speed wireless, desk-top electrical outlets and an adjustable ergonomic desk chair, making in-room work more comfortable. Our free 24-hour Business Center provides printing and copying for our guests to help them get the job done. And yes, we do try to provide a free suite upgrade whenever possible, based on Marriott Reward membership level, length of stay and frequency of stays. We're so glad you chose us for your visits to Titusville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    165
    35
    10
    5
See reviews for
241
174
29
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

What a great find for a pre-cruise stay! Melissa at the front desk was exceptionally accommodating (found milk for my toddler when we checked in LATE. THANK YOU Melissa!!) and the entire stay was a seamless experience. Of course the price was a bit inflated due to the property being booked to capacity. However, the discounted cruise parking offset the hotel cost so no complaints. The room/hotel was spotless, the breakfast was the norm for a Fairfield and very good, the location was a perfect 20 minute drive to the port. As the hotel was booked full (and we were put in a room next to the elevator) I expected a certain level of noise, however, I heard absolutely nothing through the night and minimal elevator crowd noise in the morning. There is a Cracker Barrel in the parking lot (literally < 1 minute walk from front door of hotel) and they were very accommodating with a LATE take out order. THIS will happily be my "go to" hotel for future Port Canaveral departures. :-)

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Momspeed12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
What a wonderful review Deekpa03. Thank you. We especially appreciate your mention of your room being quiet even though our hotel was at full capacity. Our location north of Port Canaveral has made us a favorite of frequent cruisers. We hope you got your Port Canaveral parking voucher at our desk and saved 40% off parking inside the Port. We're so happy to have partnered with Port Canaveral to offer this benefit to our guests. Cracker Barrel next door is a convenient place to dine (and shop!). As hotels fill the discounts available sell out, so the earlier you book your room with us the more likely you are to get a better rate. We're glad you found us and hope you had a wonderful cruise!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
289 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

The property is kept spotless. The staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly.

Room was comfortable and the bed was super soft! The room was also spotless.

The next morning we enjoyed the delicious free breakfast. Barbara was the staff on duty and she went over and above to make you feel welcomed and at home. The food was delicious!

Staying here again before our next Disney Cruise. VERY CLOSE DRIVE TO CRUISE TERMINAL!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rsavell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
What a great review Rsavell. Thank you very much. We love hearing our guests tell TripAdvisor.com travelers about our spotlessly clean rooms. Barbara also thanks you for mentioning her in your review. We know a clean room, comfortable bed and a good breakfast are so important to our guests and we strive to impress. Port Canaveral is growing with new and larger ships, and our location allows a traffic-signal-free expressway trip from our parking lot to the Port entrance. We're so glad you stayed with us and look forward to your next pre-cruise visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, GA
Level Contributor
126 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

I went on a cruise in May 2014 and needed a place to stay in the vicinity that was not as costly as some of the motels closer to Pt Canaveral. The Fairfield Inn fit my needs. I got a very good rate, the property is right off I-95 at exit 215, has a good continental breakfast, is in a safe area, and the rooms were clean. Nice staff members on hand.

And a nice surprise-- they have a discount coupon available for parking at the port so it was much easier after the cruise ended to get in the car to leave vs parking at one of the off- premise lots (to save some money off the port parking) and I was able to pay just slightly more ...with the discount coupon...to park at the port. I also like parking at the port since it has deck parking and we are able to keep the car out of the weather elements.

I would definitely stay at the Fairfield again. And as a travel agent, I can feel good about recommending this property to my clients.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank becsmith42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
A great review from a Travel Agent! We love seeing that becsmith42. Thank you very much. We know you cruise frequently and have a lot of hotels to compare us with so we're happy we impressed you. And you're correct, our I-95 location only 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral combined with our 40% discount off in-port parking makes us a perfect choice for frequent cruisers like you. Port Canaveral is growing fast with the new larger Disney ships, Carnival, Royal Caribbean and now Norwegian Cruise Lines. Port Canaveral is also easy for drivers to navigate close to your ship and the parking garage. I hope you had time to visit the Port's new "Exploration Tower", with seven floors of exhibits, a gift shop, unique art and a fantastic view from the top. We look forward to your next pre-cruise visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardy, Virginia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2014

At the end of a long travel day we stopped at an I-95 rest stop to pick up the hotel/motel coupon book. We called ahead to confirm they had rooms available at the coupon price. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Comfortable, quiet, and convenient. I highly recommend this Inn to any weary traveler!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, May 17, 2014
Thank you very much for your great review Ed M. Our I-95 location is convenient for travelers and, while we aren't always able to honor the highway coupon rates, they do offer significant savings. We appreciate you choosing us for your visit and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

I had decided to split my two night visit to the Space Centre between a hotel in Cocoa Beach (see separate review) and one in Titusville.
The difference between the two was very notable.

The Fairfield Inn is operated under the Marriott brand and is a credit to it.
Check in was efficient and friendly. The lobby area was immaculate even though he hotel was very busy over the easter weekend. This extended to the corridors which were also spotlessly clean.
The room was spacious, light and airy, and immaculately presented (thank you Cindi).

There is a Cracker Barrel restaurant adjacent but I chose to go to Sonny's BBQ a few minutes drive away (see separate review).
There are plenty of eating places nearby by car and on foot.

Breakfast was well presented and a good selection.

All of the staff that I met were very friendly which makes the stay very pleasant.

If you are planning on visiting the Space Centre then I can highly recommended staying here.

Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
4 Thank GlenSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
We appreciate your great review GlenSt. Cindi was excited to be recognized for her work and takes great pride in providing her guests with immaculately cleaned rooms. Because of Cindi and her coworkers we are proud to be one of Fairfield Marriott's "Platinum" hotels, the best of the best, based on cleanliness inspections and guest surveys. We are also happy to be the closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center, convenient for the thousands of guests touring the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex every day as well as aerospace workers, rocket scientists, Astronauts, mission specialists, and satellite technicians working at NASA/KSC and Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. Our Breakfast Room can host some very interesting conversations!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

I have stayed at this location on and off for the past 6 months. Each stay left me more than satisfied. The hotel is very clean and modern, the staff are all very friendly, and the breakfast is great.

This hotel is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in for business!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank derubeisfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review Derubeisfamily. We enjoyed your visits and thank you for choosing us for your business trips. Our hotel is conveniently located for both business and vacationing travelers. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing