We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Immaculate hotel. Great staff, crazy squirrels by the front door! Fantastic hot breakfast. What you expect from Marriott through and through! Great find!. Don't miss the oatmeal at breakfast. It is real, not packets. With plenty of toppings!

Room Tip: Pick one! They are all nice! Higher up is our favorite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michele b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

We truly appreciate your wonderful review Michele B. It's so funny you met our crazy squirrels. We have lots of trees near our entrance and the squirrels have gotten far too bold, but scurry back up the trees when the doors open. Thank you for mentioning our oatmeal. We have a variety of toppings to dress up oatmeal from our kettle (raisins, bananas, cranberries, brown sugar, and more). We're glad you like it. Your tip is a good one. Most guests prefer higher floors and the view from our north side is of the Canaveral Marshes and St. John's River Wildlife Management areas, which reach almost to Orlando. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (588)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 588 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2014

I'd give this place a 5 circle rating if it had a hot tub and a bigger pool. Other than that, we were quite satisfied with this hotel. The guest room, lobby, and rest of the facility are immaculately clean. We liked getting our Kennedy Space Center tickets at a discount at the check-in desk. The hotel is right off of I-95 and close to the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge, too.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank karoleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

As a TripAdvisor.com Top Contributor with over 130 reviews we are very grateful for the fantastic review you gave us Karoleigh! We know you have a lot of hotels to compare us with, and "immaculate" is what we love to hear from our guests. While we don't have an outdoor hot tub we do have whirlpool hot tubs in our King Spa Suites. We're glad you found pre-purchasing your space center tickets at our desk an added convenience and savings and hope you had a wonderful day at Kennedy Space enter and Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge. They're two of our favorite places too! We're looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Stayed for one night with family. Service was great like always. Breakfast typical but good. Now to negatives. There had to be something going on because people on my floor were making a lot of noise not Letting us sleep. It wouldn't quit. The other negative was the sofabed. My son slept there and the mattress was so uncomfortable. I would go stay somewhere else before here unless there isn't anybody making noises.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel Edward W, and we are sorry you were not 100% satisfied during your stay. Jim, our Managing Partner and owner, personally researched notes and reviewed the night with our associates and found no comments from any guests regarding excessive noise. We want all our guests to enjoy their stay and had we known there was a problem we would have been happy to contact the loud guests and let them know they were disturbing others or if you preferred, move you to another floor. We agree a sofabed is not nearly as comfortable as one of our Marriott Jameson beds and recommend a room with two queen beds for future visits. We hope you will stay with us again a give us the opportunity to provide you and your family a wonderful visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Arrived after a long tiring day. I was disappointed that the parking did not appear to be able to accommodate our truck and boat. While asking about this, the owner came out and told us to park in back and take as many spacers as needed. He also recognized the need to give me an access key to facilitate parking. When I finally was able to register, he had upgraded our room. We went up and immediately fell asleep. The Jamison bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept on. I love it. The room design was perfect for my husband to get up early and read without bothering me. Then to top everything off, breakfast was excellent. And the staff friendly. I believe this was one of the best staff and owner experience I have had at a hotel. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita of the River
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you for your great review Rita of the River. As a TripAdvisor.com Top Contributor we value your review highly. Thank you also for letting us know about your parking needs as we then had the opportunity to assist you. After a long drive a good night's sleep is important and we're glad you found your bed so comfortable. Our free breakfast offers a wide variety of items and we're glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed our 2 day stay here prior to our Disney cruise. The only downfall is that housekeeping did not clean our room at all. It was like they just skipped over our room. By the time we were in for the day, they offered to clean it, but we were tired and didn't feel like being bothered. It would have been nice to have had our trash emptied at a minimum. They did bring us fresh towels upon request. I am sure this is not the norm and we'll give them another chance as we did like the hotel, location, price, cleanliness and the cruise port parking discount.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Lita74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

We're happy to hear you truly enjoyed your stay with us Lita74 but are disappointed our housekeeping staff missed the daily cleaning of your room. We have only your TripAdvisor name so we are unable to research how your room was missed. We re glad that when you brought it to our attention we immediately offered to clean your room. We have an award-winning housekeeping staff and we will discuss your experience with them to insure this will never happen to another guest. Thank you for including that you will stay with us again as we certainly want to provide you with the service we are know for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

After a long day of driving, it was so refreshing to be met by Jim Underwood, the owner/manager of The Fairfield Inn. He was friendly and helpful from the start. After accepting a coupon from a coupon book we had picked up along the way, we received a $50 discount. We picked up a free newspaper and fresh cookie and were pleased when we saw our 4th floor room. It was clean, freshly updated and so comfortable. Breakfast is an added bonus that we really appreciate. We highly recommend stopping here for a great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanette48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

We really appreciate the wonderful review you gave us Jeanette48. Jim does love meeting our guests in the afternoon. He's been in the hotel business for a long time but his favorite part of being a hotel owner is hearing what our guests have to say about their travels and where they're from. We're happy you chose us for your family's stay and hope you enjoyed your visit to Florida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Stayed here for before our cruise.Easy to find right off the I95. The kids enjoyed the beds and I enjoyed the price and the unexpected "reduced rate terminal parking". Be sure to ask for that. That savings almost made the room free. Breakfast was busy, but they have lots of room and lots of choices. We would certainly book there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GGKoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

We appreciate your awesome review GGKoul. Our cruise guests are raving about the savings they enjoy due to our partnership with Port Canaveral. And some love it just because of the convenience of not having to do the "shuttle shuffle" with luggage and kids, especially after they disembark. We hope you enjoyed your Caribbean cruise and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: $130 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing