We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly with Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Friendly with Great Service”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

After a long drive, was great to be warmly treated with excellent service. They helped out with recommending an awesome restaurant close by Dixi Crossroads. The hotel has great washing facilities so that we could wash all our clothes. Would stay here again next time I visit NASA.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mosi_009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
We're glad you chose our hotel for your stay Mosi_009 and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Dixie Crossroads is a very popular family-owned seafood restaurant nearby and our guests love it. Looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    165
    35
    10
    5
See reviews for
241
174
29
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
96 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

The Inn was impressive on many levels. After a long day in the car, we were so pleased to find the fitness room, which has lots of weights and three different machines. I was glad to see Purell dispensers and water fountains everywhere. It was a little cool during our visit, so using the out pool was unlikely. But we enjoyed the chance to sit at the tables around it. Breakfast was generous and varied -- as a semi-health nut, I appreciated the low-fat granola and brown sugar near the oatmeal. The breakfast room was busy and I noticed supplies were quickly replenished whenever anything got low. Both USA Today and the Wall Street Journal were available at breakfast, which isn't that common anymore. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
My only (small) disappointment was with the windows in our comfortable room. All the coverings are white, and it was tough to close them tightly, so the room stayed kind of light at night.
But overall, this was an excellent place to stay. I'd recommend it enthusiastically, and it's made me eager to try other Fairfield Inns.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carly5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for your great review carly5. We're happy to hear our breakfast provided enough choices for your preferences. All our rooms have one set of decorative curtains plus a set of heavy white "blackout" drapes designed to darken the room even in midday. We're sorry to hear the ones in your room we're inadequate and would have happily moved you to another room had we known. We hope you stay with us again and give us the opportunity to do better for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We stayed here in November 2013 so my inner (mid-30s) child could visit NASA.

The hotel is virtually new and well maintained. Rooms perfect and spotlessly clean. All staff were very friendly and the breakfast (included in the rate) was very good as well.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EJH79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
We're glad you chose us for your visit to NASA EJH79 and hope your inner child had a wonderful Astronaut experience! Kennedy Space Center has grown into a wonderful attraction, especially since the opening of the new Space Shuttle Atlantis exhibit. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Va
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

After spending 12 hours driving south on I-95, we were looking for a place to stay. Fairfield Inns have always been reliable, and this one didn't disappoint. Great room, comfy beds, great breakfast, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coc3boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Being located just off I-95 many of our guests are passing through, and really just want a clean comfortable room so they can get a good night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning. We're glad we delivered that for you coc3boys and hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Jim Underwood and staff were wonderful and provided added assistance beyond the norm for my handicap family member. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than many competitors. I recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Room Tip: If you have any needs, ask the friendly staff. They will help you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Our staff really appreciate your kind words Jim L. We are always encouraged to do whatever possible to assist our guests and make their stay as comfortable as possible. We're glad we came through for you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We hosted a 50th Anniversary Reunion of a USAF Pilot Training Class. Folks came from as far as Germany and Oregon to attend. Jim (owner/mgr) and Nancy (sales) did a great job. We got a good rate and even a private room for snacks and bar. Of special note is that Jim set up a video player to a large screen TV so we could view a slide show from five decades earlier. Everyone of my classmates commented on the friendliness of the staff, a great breakfast, and the outstanding cleanliness of the hotel. In all respects, it looks brand new!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Your pilots group was so much fun Dana P. Jim is a USAF Vietnam Veteran so he enjoyed hearing your stories. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013

After reading previous reviews on TA I selected this hotel and I must say this was absolutely the correct choice. We stayed on 6/9/13 and the hotel was nice, clean and the staff is very friendly. Check-in was quick no problems. Breakfast is complimentary. There is free coffee and Tea facility near reception all day. Its a short drive to Kennedy Space Centre and that is exactly what we wanted. The pool is not very big but its fine. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Afshan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for your review Afshan7. As an international traveler we know you have a lot with which to compare us, so we're glad we impressed you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing