We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“No complaints.”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Nice and clean.Friendly staff.Everything we expect from a Fairfield Inn. Comfortable, larger beds. My only complaint was that our room was located directly across from the ice machine and there is no door to block out the noise. It's just an open area.So we hear people getting ice early in the morning and late at night. .Good breakfast. Small but efficient workout room.Located conveniently right off of I 95 however not close enough to hear any road noise. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Don't stay near the ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Floridabusybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
We're happy to hear you found our beds to be large and comfortable FloridaBusyBee. We're not happy to hear your sleep was disturbed by evening and morning guests using the ice machine. If we had known we would have quickly moved you to a different room. We hope you'll stay with us again so we can so we can make sure you have a good night's sleep in our cozy beds.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    164
    32
    10
    5
See reviews for
233
173
29
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

I used this very same hotel 2 years ago for a layover on my way to a disney cruise... Here we are again for the same purpose two years later... Wow what a difference!! Lots of remodeling has taken place and the place looks great!! The rooms are comfy and clean and look amazing!! Thanks for your great services, comfy stay, warm and friendly front desk and freak breakfast! See you again for our next cruise layover!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mizcolon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for your great review Mizcolon1. It's been five years since our hotel was built but many guests think we're brand new, and we love hearing that! hope you took advantage of our 40% discount on Port Canaveral parking garage parking. Our Disney cruise guests love it since after the cruise it's easy to get the family comfortable back in their own car, and that settles the kids down! So, where do you cruise to next?
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Hotel was very close to KSC.Hotel was clean,rooms comfortable.Breakfast was okay.Needed a second waffle maker as there was a line every morning.Choices were limited but fine.Staff was nice at front desk.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank MichaelsMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank you for your great review MichaelsMommy. Our location near Kennedy Space Center and the new Atlantis exhibit has kept us very busy this summer and we understand how our breakfast room can be crowded. We've added new items to our breakfast menu and due to the space required we removed our second waffle maker. We have since brought it back, since our fresh-made waffles are very popular!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
144 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Not a lot to see in Titusville, but the place made my business trip to the Kennedy Space Center much more pleasant. Very clean, good wifi, and a decent breakfast included. They didn't charge me for a travel toothpaste when I neglected to pack one of my own. I'd go back.

Green Features: They've got the policies one would expect about not washing linens every day, recycling bags for paper in the rooms, and the like. No complaints.
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Half our guests are business travelers Kim T and we're glad you chose us for your stay. Titusville is a small town but we do have our "hidden gems". Our desk associates will be happy to recommend restaurants, attractions and activities to help you enjoy your "downtime" while you're here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed here overnight for trip to Ft. Lauderdale. Very convenient to I-95 and a Cracker Barrel is right next to the property. Excellent stay! Front desk customer service was beyond friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and very clean - a must for me! The breakfast was very good and wait staff went above and beyond. Will definiately stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SKY79GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank you for your good review SKY79GA, especially that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. And yes, having Cracker Barrel next door is a real convenience for our guests. Some choose to call in their order and bring it back you the hotel to eat. Their store even sells DVDs, which our guests can play on the blue-ray DVD player in their room.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The rooms were newly decorated and the breakfast was pretty good. We are big breakfast eaters so that's a big benefit to us. Would definitely pick this over the Hampton Inn (we stayed there previously).

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank you for your nice review Lisa F. We're happy to learn you prefer us over our competitors and hope you'll choose us again for your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
655 reviews
437 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The hotel was fine - it was nice, modern, clean, and the front desk person was great...I think Laurie. She recommended a decent place for dinner, the gym had good equipment and the net hook up flawless.

But what set them apart....I left something there. I called housekeeping who found it and mailed it back to me. Normally, they'll mail it back for you - at some over inflated marked up UPS price. Last time I left something, I paid like $25 in postage. They shipped it.

That's classy. This is the kind of place that makes you think....these guys care.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelManSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
That was Laura on our front desk TravelManSouth, and she's happy to learn she made an impression on such as well-traveled guest. It was our pleasure to return your lost item to you. Warm wishes for happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing