We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 14, 2013

How nice to have an upgrade available to make my birthday special. Suites are very comfortable and the staff very accommodating.
Great views at Paul's Smokehouse especially if there is a launch. Good food and wonderful $2.50 Margaritas all night long on Thursdays.
The new Atlantis exhibit is great at the Space Center.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BayonneWilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

It was our pleasure to recognize your birthday BayonneWilliam. It sounds like you also enjoyed Paul's Smokehouse. The display of the space shuttle orbitor Atlantis has really increased visitors to Kennedy Space Center and we're glad you chose to stay with us for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 585 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013

Nice clean place, just off I-95 and minutes from NASA KSC,
About everything you would expect from a residence type Marriott.
There are 2 local restaurants that I would recommend: El Leoncito (Mexican/Cuban) and Paul's Smokehouse.
If planning to watch a launch - Paul's offers a nice viewpoint. Although if the launch pad is south of the VAB, Cocoa is a better choice (if a bit farther),

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank memsofit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

We're always happy to recommend our favorite restaurants memsofit, and El Leoncito and Paul's Smokehouse are two of them. El Leoncito has an authentic Mexican/Cuban menu and Paul's has a steak and seafood menu with really good prime rib. Your correct that launch viewing is good from Paul's as it is from several locations along US1 (Washington Avenue).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for one night previously and the room was very clean and modern. The staff was very nice. Everything was just right with the hotel and I recomend it for business or families.

I am planning my stay for business for the next 6 weeks at this hotel and I will consider a good home away from home.

Another good thing about the hotel is that there is a Craker Barrel next door, and many other businesses nearby

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derubeisfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

We appreciate your great review derubeisfamily, and will be happy to have you return for your business trips. Business travelers enjoy our high speed wireless Internet, 24-hour Business Center with copying, faxing and printing, all free!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We love staying here! We have for the last two years and plan another trip when we go on our cruise next year! The hotel is newer and in a decent location. Always extremely clean as you have to expect from a Fairfield! Convenient and close to many things. We had a short drive to the space center and not far from the port! Plus there is plenty to eat close by and a target right down the street for last minute needs! Check in was a breeze, the staff is extremely polite and helpful and the hotel is so quite!!!! Breakfast was a little crowded but that is to be expected with a free breakfast!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

We appreciate your great review Jennifer B. Our cruise guests are finding our 40% Port Canaveral parking discount is so convenient. Thank you for mentioning that you found our hotel very clean. We know how important that is for our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Outstanding hotel and lived up to everything we had read on tripadvisor before booking. Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean hotel, family friendly, safe, quick check in and check out. BEST BEST BEST rating we give. I wish every hotel met the standards this Fairfield Inn and Suites has set. The breakfast on the morning of our checkout was excellent. The breakfast staff was very attentive, hard working, and prepared a wonderful breakfast and clean dining area. Highly recommend staying here if visiting the area or heading out for a cruise. BONUS: Port Canaveral parking discount if booking "cruise and stay" package. We will definately be back. Keep up the excellent work.

Room Tip: Ask for room on top floors, end of hall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Thank you for your great review David P. Your comments are greatly appreciated by our team and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel was a nice surprise. Very clean and convenient to I-95. We stayed on a visit to
Canaveral Seashore and Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
This was quite close to the famous Dixie Crossroads restaurant, too. Nice stay.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank juneberries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

We love hearing that important word "Clean"! Thank you juneberries. A fresh clean room is what every guest wants the most. It sounds like your visit was to enjoy our outdoor areas. Playalinda Beach is a serene peaceful beach, part of Canaveral National Seashore, but does have paved parking and restrooms. It's one of TripAdvisors' Top 25 Beaches! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I can't say enough about our stay at Fairfield Inn Titusville last evening! We were greeted with a warm smile and our room was ready for on-time check-in. They even honored a coupon we had found at the Florida Welcome Center. The port parking discount was a welcome surprise...for just $9 per day verses the $15 per day on site. The full breakfast was delicious with a good variety of choices. The breakfast hostess was wonderful, attending to the needs of everyone. A great beginning to a cruise weekend ahead! Thanks Fairfield Titusville -- keep up the GREAT job!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RNH1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you for this great review RNH1965. Our new partnership with Port Canaveral does offer a significant savings on in-Port parking and has been very popular. Most cruise guests find it more comfortable to be in their own car than transferring everyone, and everything, in and out of a shuttle van to the Port. Thank you also for your kind comments about Barbara and our free breakfast! She enjoyed talking with you and hopes you have a great cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: $119 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing