We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient to Space Center and Canaveral National Seashore” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Convenient to Space Center and Canaveral National Seashore”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel was a nice surprise. Very clean and convenient to I-95. We stayed on a visit to
Canaveral Seashore and Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
This was quite close to the famous Dixie Crossroads restaurant, too. Nice stay.

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank juneberries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
We love hearing that important word "Clean"! Thank you juneberries. A fresh clean room is what every guest wants the most. It sounds like your visit was to enjoy our outdoor areas. Playalinda Beach is a serene peaceful beach, part of Canaveral National Seashore, but does have paved parking and restrooms. It's one of TripAdvisors' Top 25 Beaches! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    163
    32
    10
    4
See reviews for
227
171
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Monroe, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

I can't say enough about our stay at Fairfield Inn Titusville last evening! We were greeted with a warm smile and our room was ready for on-time check-in. They even honored a coupon we had found at the Florida Welcome Center. The port parking discount was a welcome surprise...for just $9 per day verses the $15 per day on site. The full breakfast was delicious with a good variety of choices. The breakfast hostess was wonderful, attending to the needs of everyone. A great beginning to a cruise weekend ahead! Thanks Fairfield Titusville -- keep up the GREAT job!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RNH1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Thank you for this great review RNH1965. Our new partnership with Port Canaveral does offer a significant savings on in-Port parking and has been very popular. Most cruise guests find it more comfortable to be in their own car than transferring everyone, and everything, in and out of a shuttle van to the Port. Thank you also for your kind comments about Barbara and our free breakfast! She enjoyed talking with you and hopes you have a great cruise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
115 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at the Fairfield. Chose this hotel because they accept large dogs ( with $50 fee) but I would've stayed there anyways due to convenience, friendliness, & cleanliness. Has a workout room with free weights & treadmill. Ate dinner next door at the highly recommended Holiday Inn restaurant.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay Karen317. We do welcome well-behaved pets like yours in our ground-floor rooms, which makes it more convenient when taking puppies out for their walks. Also happy you enjoyed our Fitness Center!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

We love this hotel we stayed this July and it was great. The room was clean and what we requested in our reservation. The staff was polite and helpful and the front desk was always willing to help you. The hotel was at a great distance to Kennedy Space Center complex. The hotel also had a great breakfast that was complimentary it was delicious :)

Green Features: I love that they want to help the environment but I don't like to use the same towel twice but they change the towels for you if requested.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank beachprincess26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for your great review BeachPrincess26! We hope you had time to visit our beach; beautiful Playalinda Beach, part of Canaveral National Seashore. It's out across Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and is one of TripAdvisor.com's Top 25 US Beaches. Miles of pristine Florida beach with no buildings or noise. There is paved parking and restrooms, but bring your own food and beverages. If you remember what Florida beaches were like decades ago you'll love Playalinda. Flying kites, surf fishing, kayaking, surfing, strolling the quiet beach and enjoying the sun are the most popular pastimes. We hope you'll accept our invitation and stay will us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tubingen, Germany
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

After a disappointing stay at the Quality-Inn accross the street, we wanted a clean shower. And we got even much more: The staff is very friendly. The rooms are ultra-clean - and so is the shower. Of course we knew the Fairfield would be good - but is was awesome! Don't make the mistake we made at first and settle for less somewhere else - this place enhances your stay at the Kennedy Space Center by offering perfect sleep and recreation. They also have a clean and excellent guest laundry which you'll probably also appreciate, when travelling accross The South in June. Breakfast was superb, too.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex_and_Kathrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
We appreciate your kind words Alex_and_Kathrin. Cleanliness is so important for an enjoyable stay and our management inspects each room before they are made available to our guests. Thank you also for mentioning our guest laundry. It's an important amenity for guests on extended travels. Please do stay with us again and we'll halp you discover more fun things to do in our area. Skydiving, kayaking, hiking, airboat rides, alligator farms, bicycling, historic home tours and museums, live theater and more!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

Family trip to Space Center and needed a place to stay the night before the visit. Great location, friendly staff, the room was large and clean. Restaurants nearby and the free hotel breakfast was more than we all expected. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Saskville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for your great review Saskville. We especially appreciate that you found your room to be clean and our staff friendly. Kennedy Space Center's new exhibit of the shuttle Atlantis has made it a very busy place this summer. Did you see the robotic "arm" of the Atlantis? It was just one of Canada's contributions to the shuttle program. Warm wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

This is my second stay at the Marriott Fairfield Inn & Suites and once again it did not disappoint. The room was as i expected, clean and comfortable, with complimentary internet for keeping in touch with family and friends included. The staff are friendly and always willing to answer questions or just have a little chat. There is ample parking around the hotel for your car.
As i was visiting friends in Northern Florida, its location was perfect for my needs. It is also a pleasant drive from NASA, one of my favourite things to do in the area. There are shops within a short drive, including Walmart and Target, as well as places to eat, fast food or otherwise.
All in all a very pleasant place to stay while travelling.

Room Tip: Always ask for a room on a higher level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladybird859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
We're so happy you chose to stay with us again Ladybird859. We hope you enjoyed NASA's new exhibit of the retired space shuttle orbitor Atlantis at Kennedy Space Center. Looking forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Please be aware Port Canaveral ended it's discount parking program as of Mar. 1st 2017 and we regret no longer having it available to our cruise guests.) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, United Launch Alliance, EG&G, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, or Cafe Chocolat'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Kognitiv US Corp, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing