We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Jupiter, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed there on a full house night on Dec. 21st. Customer service was more than exceptional during check in and check out. Though we couldn't find any tables to sit at for breakfast in the main dining area, the manager was sincere and apologetic (Dec. 22nd). Our hotel room was tastefully designed, very clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay while visiting family in the area and have decided to come back for the same this weekend. We are pleased with the overall experience and the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Titusville, FL holds up to the high standards of the Marriott brand.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
We're happy to hear you'll be staying with us again Bernard C and are proud to be your first TripAdvisor.com review. And yes we were full over the holidays, but do open our conference room for extra breakfast seating. We appreciate your mention of Marriott's high quality standards and thank you for choosing Marriott for your visit with your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    351
    166
    35
    10
    5
See reviews for
243
178
29
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2012 via mobile

free internet, parking, breakfast plus they have fresh yummy cookies at u arrive. Those cookies are the best. room clean. clean carpet at room and hall way. $1.50 for Pepsi, water. friendly staff. nice furnitures, confortable bed. a few mins to Macdonalds if u have kids can't live without them. Right at Hwy 95. Its great for Cruise, Space Center.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank freshair2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Thank you for your great review freshair2012! Our fresh baked cookies are a favorite with many of our guests. Chocolate-Chocolate Chip and Cranberry Oatmeal seem to be the most popular but we love them all. We're glad you found our hotel to be clean and welcoming. We look forward to your return in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, NY
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I had to stay at this Fairfield for one weekend. The hotel seems newer, and my room was very clean. Breakfast is served every morning, but during the weekend I was there, there were plenty of people staying at the hotel, so there wasn't much room in the dining area. Fortunately though, the hotel is right next to a Cracker Barrel, which is always a great place to have breakfast.

The hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-95 and Highway 50, and there are restaurants, a Wal-Mart and a Target located nearby.


Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank 888Main
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hello 888Main! Thank you for your review and the photos. Photos taken by guests help other travellers to be certain our rooms do look like our "Professional Photos". Noting our rooms to be "very clean" is one of the nicest comments we can hope for.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gouda, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The room was good, the reception was great, with kind staff and coffee in the hall.
Breakfast was well organised and staff was very friendly. We would certainly stay here again when visting Kennedy Space Center.

Room Tip: no catch, just good value for money!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelTulip2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Thank you for your review TravelTulip2. As an international traveller and Senior Contributor we know you have a lot to compare us with. We especially like that you view us as an "Excellent Value". We offer free hot breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet, and always have free coffee, tea and water in the lobby and Breakfast Room. Fairfield Inn's are often very affordable, but still provide Marriott-level service and quality, and they're rapidly expanding into Europe, Asia and Africa, great news for world travellers like yourself!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

My husband and I wanted to visit the Space Center and needed a hotel to spend the night. We checked with another hotel before finding this one. The price was much better and the staff was more welcoming. Laura at the front desk had wonderful customer service & warm cookies when we checked in (a nice little addition). The fitness center was nice with free earphones so you could watch tv while using the equipment. The room was nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning. The staff at the breakfast was also friendly. This is a great hotel close to I-95 and the Space Center.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RunningArtist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
We really value your comments as a Senior Reviewer RunningArtist and thank you! Your mention about our fresh-baked cookies at check-in made us smile since we love them too! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Stayed 1 night while visiting Kennedy Space centre. The hotel looks brand new. The check-in went smooth. Melissa who was doing our check-in, was kind enough to give us a complimentary upgrade. The rooms are spacious in nice colors, flat-screen tv. Large bathroom with a shower curtain that has magnets so that the water does not go on the floor. The offer complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby aswell as free wifi that is faster than many other hotels. The complimentary breakfast is better than at most hotels similar to the brand with hot items, like sausages, hash browns and scrambled eggs.
During our 2 weeks vacation in Florida this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in so far. I can recommend this to anyone that is planning a visit to the area and KSC.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andreas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
What a great review from a world-traveler and TripAdvisor Top Contributor Andreas N! We know you have many hotels to compare us with and it makes your review even more special. Our reviews nearly always include favorable comments about our clean rooms and great free breakfast and we're very proud to offer such consistancy. We hope you stay with us again when you're on our side of the Atlantic!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Springs, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 23, 2012

The continental breakfast they had was the best I have ever seen at any Hotel I've stayed at.The Variety especially . The ladies working there were the best also. If anything was out all you had to do was let them know and they cheerfully replenished it. Barbara was GREAT !!!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
We're proud to be your first TripAdvisor review Greg & Brenda R! Barbara was thrilled you mentioned her in your review and it made her day. She has lots of fun talking with our guests and swapping stories about our area. We try to meet our guests requests and include gluten-free, Kosher and veggie/vegan items in our menu. We're glad you enjoyed our breakfast!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing