We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #157 of 278 Hotels in San Diego
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Nice property, well kept landscaping and a nice pool. Rooms are clean and new. The bar on sight is convenient and the staff is friendly. Close to quite a few freeways with easy access to all of San Diego.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silverback_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Thank you for your time in posting your review. I will share with my staff the positive comments and I am also happy that you enjoyed our Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill, where our down home southern cooking will make you always feel at home, during your visit.
Again thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (800)
There are newer reviews for Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

625 - 631 of 800 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

The small fridge, coffee maker & microwave were very practical for our family. Complimentary coffee in lobby very good.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MARIA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Thank you for posting your review and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also glad to hear that you enjoyed our recently updated guestrooms. I will be sure to forward along to the staff that you enjoyed our hospitality!
Again thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RITA L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank KELYH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank INNA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CHRISTOPHER T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank d m
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlie H, General Manager at Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Diego hotels
5.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn San Diego - Kearny Mesa
1.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton San Diego
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western San Diego/Miramar Hotel
22.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Diego Otay Mesa
9.1 mi away
Ramada San Diego Airport
Ramada San Diego Airport
#142 of 278 in San Diego
1,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 5550 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA 92111-1304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Diego
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Best Value Hotel in San Diego
Price Range: $79 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada San Diego North Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Conference Center Qualcomm Stadium Hotel San Diego
Ramada Inn Qualcomm Stadium
Ramada Inn San Diego
Ramada San Diego

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing