We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
1 review
Luxurious bathroom includes walk-in shower, granite counters and toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

roger a
1 review
“the vacation from hell and back”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

starters we were not able to get into our rented unit. lock box did not have our code to open. we did finally get in .....However the next time we went to get the key the lock box would not work ....Thanks to the neighbors to the west who let us enter his unit he said we could jump the wall on the top floor. Another lock box was installed later. TV's were not in working order. Window coverings draw strings
would not operate(very dry lines). no pot holders in the kitchen,two towels.Toaster oven needs to be replaced coffee pot also.Property manager was helpful. We did enjoy several good restaurants on Mission Beach street . Attractions were great.
Overall we survived the trip.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, we know the tight beach community was not the sort of area or property type you are used to. Since we are dealing with homes as management company we try to do our best be available for any issue that might arise. Our team was able to help you get into the property at 10 pm after a key was jammed into the lock box, we had our TV person figure out the day we were notified that an HDMI cable has been removed from the unit making all TV's not working. We are glad we could be of help in these areas during your stay and hopefully on your next visit we can find a property that might a better fit. On all other reviews, this property is normally a 5-star property but that might be due to their knowledge of homes in the area as a base.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing