We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The location is great!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
dining area
living room
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
master bathroom
kitchen
patio
1st pool
2nd pool
club house
Mission beach next to the Belmont park 10 min drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
elenasylv...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“The location is great!”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at this beatiful place ( all as advertised) for 3 nights in March 2017 and it was great. The decor and furnishings are new and beautiful and the place offers comfort, privacy and more. The location is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you much for your kind words! So happy you had a comfortable stay! Welcome back any time! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron L
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“great location, well accommodated stay”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The owner has thought of all the little things to make your stay enjoyable. The condo is clean, well equipped, and truly is 10-20 minutes from everything you want to do in or around San Diego. The accommodations are cozy, comfortable and convenient. Parking is across from the condo, which is confusing on arrival but no hassle at all. There is no elevator that we found to access the 2nd level, but as long as you are not lugging heavy items around that also is not an issue. Overall, a very quality stay at a value price in a favorable neighborhood. Our group of 4 enjoyed our time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you much for your feedback! Glad you had a comfortable stay!
Please visit us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Great to hear that you found our condo very accommodating for family with children! Happy to provide a comfort place for any age.
Thank you so much for review! :)
Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arthurxli
Upland, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Convenient location if you visit SD”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This location is perfect if you want to visit SD. Just like the owner said, it's about 10 minutes away from everything in SD. The owner has great supplies of kitchen equipment so you can easily cook a meal at the condo. I will definitely rent this property again when I visit SD next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
So happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our condo and enjoyed the location!
Please visit us again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxahac
Waxahachie, Texas
1 review
“This condo is awesome!”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for 9 days in July 2016. This place was very clean, spacious, cozy, and literary close to everything. We visited Mission,
Coronado, and La Jolla Beach, we went to SD Zoo, Disneyland and UV.Enjoyed our walks after dinner in Downtown SD and Old Town Village..
We would stay at this condo again in a heart beat. Oh and Lara is such a nice person with anything that you might need.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Thank you so much for a nice review, so happy to read every feedback!
Glad you enjoyed your stay and you found my place comfortable.
Please welcome back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michaeljj...
2 reviews
“Great San Diego Location in well maintained condo”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo owner is spot on that it is "1 minutes away from everything" in San Diego. It is also a good "base" for a visit to nearby attractions like Legoland, the Safari Zoo, or even a day trip up to LA.

This property is clean and well maintained with two nice swimming facilities (one behind the office and the other within close walking distance). Our young daughter is on a swim team and enjoyed the rectangular pool for swimming laps; and, she enjoyed the hot tub as well.

We (two adults and their seven year old daughter) had a great time in San Diego and were glad to have access to this condo.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2016
So happy you all enjoyed your great vacation!!!! Please visit us again in the future! There is always more to see and explore! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterDFW
2 reviews
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place is really 10-mins from everywhere! With a toddler, it makes it awesome to go back for naps or just to chill out. Local grocery stores and restaurants are decent and very convenient. The apartment had everything we needed and more - even beach toys for kids!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2016
So happy you enjoyed your stay in San Diego! I'm glad that convenient location made it easy to go places with your little one. Please welcome back again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing