We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$94
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$93
View deal
Priceline$94
Hotels.com$94
travelup.com$110
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,811)
Filter reviews
3,811 results
Traveler rating
1,051
1,361
843
318
238
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,051
1,361
843
318
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean sea world shuttle service fashion valley mall free shuttle pool and hot tub free breakfast mini fridge front desk staff balboa park zoo ethan seaworld freeway downtown trolley sd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 3,811 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Excellent! Check-in went quickly & the front desk agents were very friendly & helpful & gave us great advice about the Petco Stadium. The beds & pillows were super comfy. The only thing disappointing was there was no free breakfast-they have a little coffee shop to purchase meals.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank higashijkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld while you were here for San Diego Padres game. We are pleased to know you were impressed with our knowledgeable associates and that you loved our comfortable beds and pillows. However, we regret not meeting your expectations with our breakfast. We value your business and hope to welcome you back soon.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

We have stayed at the Days Inn on Hotel Circle multiple times over the past few years. Our experience has always been positive. The staff is helpful when making reservations and upon arrival. The hotel setting and pool setting are beautiful.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank oregontosandiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

It is a pleasure to read your fantastic review of the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our friendly service as well as our pool area. Thank you for being loyal to our brand, and we look forward to your next visit.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Gabe at the Front Desk was great! He was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean. Pool area was fun and enjoyable for the kids. Great location and quick drive to the San Diego Zoo. Would definitely come again.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Thank you for choosing Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld for your stay and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We are pleased that you loved our fantastic location, beautiful room and that our devoted associates took excellent care of you. Your compliments will be shared with our team, especially Gabe for doing such a great job. All of us look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Our room was clean, staff was pleasant, check in and out was easy, parking was available. Only caution would be that the room is loud in that you can hear everything outside and above you. People were also smoking on the balconies despite the no smoking within 20 feet sign.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank mo2487
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are glad to know you were pleased with your well-maintained room as well as our courteous service. However, we are sorry for the issue you had with the noise and due to the other guests at our hotel. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day, so we would have been happy to resolve your issue if known. We hope you consider us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

And I'm not sure how it works I'm intrested in using rewards. Under the circumstance every dime counts right now. Save someone is willing to show me how to earn rewards that would be greatly appreciated thank you

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Tess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Tess,

Thank you for reviewing the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld. We appreciate your perfect rating and are happy to know you had a comfortable stay. We suggest you reach out to us so that we can explain to you our loyalty program and assist you further. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews