We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$94
Priceline$94
Hotels.com$94
Wyndham$94
FindHotel$94
travelup.com$110
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,811)
Filter reviews
3,811 results
Traveler rating
1,051
1,361
843
318
238
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,051
1,361
843
318
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean sea world shuttle service fashion valley mall free shuttle pool and hot tub free breakfast mini fridge front desk staff balboa park zoo ethan seaworld freeway downtown trolley sd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 3,811 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Staff was helpful and informative. Was there on July 4th and staff told us a great spot to go and watch fireworks. There was plenty of parking and not crowded. Rooms were spotless. Pool area is real nice. Shade and plenty of seating.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank AmyHampt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Amy,

Thank you for the glowing review of the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld. We are delighted you enjoyed the 4th of July fireworks and that you were impressed with our well-kept accommodations and the pool area. We appreciate your kind comments about our hardworking associates and look forward to your next visit.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Shuttle service fantastic, great staff, very helpful ,great location breakfast was always good and served in a timely manner so we always had time to catch the shuttle. would recommend staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Paula,

Thank you for recommending the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our delicious breakfast offerings and that you were impressed with the quality of service provided by our courteous associates. We appreciate you highlighting our location and look forward to your next visit.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Good place to stay. Clean. No issues. Onsite security at night walking the parking lot. Onsite restuarant Bunz is good. Variety of food. Not to mention the laundry room which came in handy due to our 5 day stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Jacory J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Thank you for the lovely review of the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed dining at our in-house restaurant, Bunz Burger Joint, and that you were impressed with our parking and laundry facilities. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another outstanding stay.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

I was double charged for my stay. It’s been a haste trying to get my refund. Staff is unaware how to charge my stay. They do not have communication with there third party to charge the stay effectively .

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Tourist36784098188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Tourist36784098188, thank you for choosing our hotel to host your accommodation needs and for the welcomed feedback. We are sorry to learn there may be a billing discrepancy that has yet to be resolved to your satisfaction. We welcome any opportunity to leave you with a more favorable outcome. Please reach out to us directly at the hotel. We will be happy to take a closer look on your behalf. Please note when booking through a third party site we must work with them to obtain the refund and this can sometimes have delays. We always encourage you to book directly with the hotel to avoid these issues in the future. We hope the remainder of your visit was a pleasant one and we look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for being our valued guest.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

The accommodation was clean along with the pool area. Water provided on arrival. Pool area was key card access only, so feels sage for children. Breakfast was great a Bunz. Hotel in was in access of main site seeing in San Diego.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Frenchfour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Diego Hotel Circle, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Thank you for the generous review of the Days Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Near SeaWorld. We are delighted to know you loved our well-kept hotel and that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast offerings as well as our heated outdoor pool. We appreciate you highlighting our location and look forward to your next visit.

Barbara Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews