We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$94
View deal
Destinia.com
$90
View deal
Hotels.com$94
Priceline$94
travelup.com$110
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,811)
Filter reviews
3,811 results
Traveler rating
1,051
1,361
843
318
238
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,051
1,361
843
318
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean sea world shuttle service fashion valley mall free shuttle pool and hot tub free breakfast mini fridge front desk staff balboa park zoo ethan seaworld freeway downtown trolley sd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,167 - 1,172 of 3,811 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2016

This hotel is a great place to stay. We have stayed here twice & was very pleased both times. If traveling for a graduation from MCRD the rates thru SATO are very budget friendly.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lou Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

The complaints are too numerous to mention. I did express them to the hotel directly and they offered me a 50% reduction on my stay -- in truth, the stay should have been comped and I should have been offered a return voucher for another Wyndham Hotel. I would never stay at this property again -- especially with SO MANY better options in the area. Several rude staff members who intimidate guests, unsatisfactory room cleanliness (we saw the maids sweeping carpet in room rather than vacuuming ... ewww!) - paid a parking feee and then there was no parking space available when we returned home late night so forced to park in an unsafe area -- (they did refund the parking fee, however still did not make up for a sleepness night worrying if my car would be hit, broken into or stolen overnight) and much more. Stay at Wyndham hotels all the time and love them -- but this hotel is not worth it!! Added stress to what should have been a weekend of R and R and ruined a milestone birthday!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank P6489QMdavidg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews