We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious! And friendly service!”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Get food delivered
Ranked #369 of 5,221 Restaurants in San Diego
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed June 22, 2016

We came for dinner after a long day of sightseeing & enjoyed a delicious dinner! We had our two young kids in tow and the server was kind and helpful in helping accommodate them! My husband & I both did their set menu and enjoyed our meals!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 171 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2016

Took my husband to Red Lobster for his birthday because he loves the Popcorn Shrimp. We had great service and the food was excellent. We love the biscuits that come with the meal. We hadn't been there in a year because of our work hours but we decided to go back at least once a month for lunch on our day off. The location is very large and has several rooms and great seating.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dolores B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

We visited the place in San Diego it's very charming with nice music
You can enjoy the different kind of shrimp plus the lobster however the fish there isn't granted as it finish ASAp the service there is very nice and if u didn't find your fish they will compensate you

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Hakiem007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have been here twice in the last week it's that good! We both ordered the snow crab legs which also comes with a Caesar salad and unlimited freshly baked biscuits - very good value for $20. Service is good and the servers are all friendly.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank BeanNo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Delicious! Price was reasonable. Right across from the hotel. Service was excellent. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.