We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveler rating
127
81
21
14
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
81
21
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court bedroom suite bbq area full kitchen social hour exercise room restaurants and shopping free breakfast small kitchen quiet room rooms are large room key nice stay freeway housekeeping ihg starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 249 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Was a very nice property, but missed 5 stars due to ants all over random surfaces in room. Was only there 3 nights, but never a change in number of ants. None got to the bed or sitting surfaces, but made me wonder about their pest control plan. Would still consider them again, tho.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank BeachDad23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Loved the rooms and plenty of outlets for your electronic devices. The breakfast varied and so did the Happy Hour. I found the staff a little reserved and not outgoing, especially the Night Auditor. Very seldom did they answer the front desk calls. Had to ask for housekeeping. Fairly quiet rooms.

Room tip: first floor, or near the elevator or door to outside
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacquelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel for short or long duration trips. First, the hotel has a warm and welcoming feel from the moment you arrive. There’s a well-attended social hour every evening with food and drink. The room was spacious and well-outfitted. The kitchen seems to have almost everything you need to make dinner for up to 4 people. I saw a placard in the room saying that Staybridge has a collection if recipies written to match with the available kitchen equipment. Next time I come I might bring some groceries and stay in instead of going out for dinner. If you do choose to go out instead, the strip mall next door has a wide variety of food including Thai and Indian. Green Flash brewery is across the street and frequently has a taco truck outside for a taco to go with your craft beer.

Regarding sleep quality:
Bed: Comfortable with a variety of pillow hardnesses.
Quiet: Very quiet room with exception of plumbing. Adjacent rooms using shower will cause hissing in the pipes.
Darkness: Good blackout curtains. They provide clips to hold curtains closed, and thats a nice touch.
Climate control: Good AC, a little noisy but acceptable.

My only suggestion for improvement would be installation of either plugs or chargers for electric vehicles in the hotel parking lot.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Socal_Johnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Staybridge delivered. We had a comfortable, clean, quiet room. Breakfast and ‘Happy Hour’ were delicious and offered a variety of tasty foods to enjoy in a relaxed, clean dining room. Thank you. We’ll stay again!

Room tip: Ask for a room in the back overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kate N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

I could have given the property a five star for the excellent service, generous free hors d’oeuvres happy hour on certain weekdays, friendly IHG spire elite membership recognition by the front desk staff and complimentary access to a local LA Fitness gym with Olympic standard pool.
The only thing I’m not completely satisfied with is, the room (I am old schooled and have my own definition of suite) they upgraded me to is not a two rooms separated with a wall. And it’s not the most spacious one. But fair enough, it comes with a kitchenette.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank RobGong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews