We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Amazing Japanese Restaurant”

Bluefin Fusion Japanese Restaurant
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Genesse
Transit: Multiple public transportation stops located within and around UTC are available walking distance from the restaurant.
Description: T
Sao Caetano do Sul, SP
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“An Amazing Japanese Restaurant”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

An excellent choice for who enjoys a high quality Japanese cuisine with excellent value for money. I highly recommend the Combination Bento where you can enjoy a little at a Japanese specialty that this restaurant offers. Do not forget to order a Spicy Tuna - really good!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeferson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
1 review
“Love it”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My best love is the steak, so delicious! Must try! Also recommend the sushi combo, and soups. Plus, the environment is very friendly for baby.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Killy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delran, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

Sushi fresh, delicous and perfect. Loved everything about Bluefin - wish we had them in NJ! I would come weekly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank D_Auterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Japanese food & tremendous value!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is my son's absolute favorite restaurant. Terrific sushi and each time we go we try a different specialty roll- we have yet to find one we don't love!! Their food is absolutely amazing!! And, if you're not a sushi fan, their Chicken and Steak is great too! Honestly, we've been here probably 7 times in the past 4 months and everything we've had from soups and salads to their entrees and desserts (even Tiramisu!!) was delicious!! And, you won't break the bank eating here! It's always been a challenge to have a growing teenager who loves sushi and not go broke. I love that he can eat until he's full and not spend $100 on sushi in the process!! Well worth a trip here and we'll be back!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank REmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“EX Girlfriend Roll is just amazing”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I have been to this place a few times and the food is always awesome. The Yellowtail Sushi, salmon, and ex-girlfriend roll is what i always get and its really good. I come all the way from El Cajon to eat sushi here. One of the best in San Diego for sure

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bluefin Fusion Japanese Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing